Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,003 - $25,901.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,995

Fair Purchase Price $25,346
Fair Market Range ($25,003 - $25,901)

Invoice $25,887

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 24 | Next

Best I've ever owned

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Acceleration, grip, comfort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before purchase i tested the Sonata and Mazda 6. Both were nice but neither one compares to this masterpiece. Best car I've ever driven that was in my price range."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Disapointed in Ford "Quality"

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hiway mileage"

Cons: "Ford doesn't stand behind "Quality""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Interior rattles like a tin can. (Ford claims it's the characteristic of the car and won't fix) Technology package doesn't work most of the time but you have to buy it if you want the leather/heated seats. (Not worth it) Seats are very comfortable. Interior road noise is very low. (too bad the seatbelts, a door panel and the dash rattle) Visability is excellent. Gas mileage on the highway is excellent (35mpg) but combined city and hiway is 22 mpg. Value after one year is $10,000 less than paid for. I would not buy this car new, I would wait and buy a used one for a lot less."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

better than accord

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "dealershipp was under stocked becouse of demand"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i had a accord but the fusion looks mad me buy one im so glad i did its more reliablr"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than her 2009 Fusion that she loved.

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best car Ford has ever made."

Cons: "none at this time"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this car because of the really great styling it has. We both liked the 2009 Fusion, but both of us really loved the 2013's looks. The car had a great jump on the competition in the styling and technical departments."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GOOD BYE NISSAN ALTIMA.GLAD I TRADED IT FOR FUSION

By on Friday, March 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "LOOKS,STYLE,COLOR,COMFORT,ECOBOOST,FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "BLIND SPOT,HEAD ROOM IN THE REAR WHEN YOU GET IN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exellent car for the money. I think ford has come a long way. People should test drive ford cars before buying Nissan,Toyota,And Honda."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.