Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,031 - $25,919.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,995

Fair Purchase Price $25,374
Fair Market Range ($25,031 - $25,919)

Invoice $25,887

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 | Next

No comparison-Nissan Altima vs Fusion

By on Monday, May 13, 2013

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "FORD HAS A BIG WINNER!"

Cons: "None that I can see"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Test drove Nissan Altima then Fu, sion. No comparison. Altima is awful compared to Fusion! Fusion is much quieter, smoother riding, much better interior, not as fuel efficient, but much smoother engine, for the same price Fusion is a BARGAIN!!!"

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

great looks, good build quality, good value for $

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "looks, price for the content, nice ride/interior"

Cons: "Engine bogs down a little under a light foot."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have just under 7,000 miles on this one. It is the SE with the driver assist, lane keeper, nav, sync, etc. It is a titanium without being one. I had a sunroof installed after I got it. Ruby Red with a tan interior. Solid as a rock and rides very well. It took awhile to get used to the infotainment system but after I got used to it I have no problems. My wife feels the pasenger seat is to low and I agree. It is a little hard to get into since it sits so low. My other vehicle is a T&C so it obviously has a higher seat. I have a light foot and get 26 MPH in town but the engine seems to bog down once in a while under light driving but overall the 2.0 turbo is a dream to drive. It would be nice if it had the dial for the shifter like the new Chrysler 200. It would open up a lot more space. My firstr Ford is 15 years and I think I will keep it for a good while."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

pleasantly surprised

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 558

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas mileage, handling, great price from dealer"

Cons: "no automatic daytime running lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"was hesitant about buying a mid-sized car since i have owned large sedans the last 30 years, but was really surprised at this car. rides good, great gas mileage. love the interior and exterior looks of the car. handling is excellent"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

2014 Ford Fusion models

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable Ride, Great Style and Good price"

Cons: "Average Hybrid MPGs - 44 city. 40 hwy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

""This is for EVERYONE and ANYONE - Should you Begin to Hear a High Pitched Noise coming from the Dash. You Can Solve this Small problem. You MUST Ask the FORD Technicians to REPLACE THE FAN MOTOR WITHIN YOUR DASH. This Should Solve your Problem for the 2014 Ford Fusion models. My friend works at a dealership and has Heard and Solved this issue; in the past.""

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love it better than Camry but it you will love it

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything and ecoboost"

Cons: "I should have got the active park assist"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car better than Camry it's so dependable love the ecoboost and select shift transmission I'm never going back to Camry I know ford is better i will only drive fords from now on. P. s. I'm trading for one with active park assist it parks itself"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.