Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,350 - $26,159.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,995

Fair Purchase Price $25,755
Fair Market Range ($25,350 - $26,159)

Invoice $25,887

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 96 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 | Next

LOVE my 2013 Fusion!

By on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great over all Value"

Cons: "4 cyl sluggish from a full stop."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"LOVE My 2013 Fusion. I have the 4 cyl and it's a bit sluggish from a complete stop BUT that is my only complaint. I drove a 2013 Camry same trim and I felt like I was driving a tuna can. The only thing I liked about the Camry was the get up and go. Push the gas and you are off and running. I really thought that I would like the Camry better after all it is a Toyota but Nope, LOVE my Fusion!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

better than accord

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "dealershipp was under stocked becouse of demand"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i had a accord but the fusion looks mad me buy one im so glad i did its more reliablr"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Control Modules Have Minds of Their Own

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good ride, quiet, good power, nice looks, interior"

Cons: "Control Modules need work."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"This is a nice rig. Interior and exterior design is very good. Power output, and efficiency is good, not great. Handling is very good for just about any environmental condition. I haven't tried THAT hard, but cornering and handling are very good even in wet, slippery, icy conditions. The parking brake came on without driver interaction. The moonroof opened without driver interaction. These types of actions do not provide warm, fuzzy feelings as one approaches the term of their warranty. Brakes were fixed (less than 12000 miles), and no subsequent independent actions regarding brakes have occurred."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent sedan

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, convenience, safety, ride"

Cons: "Front cupholders are not easy to access"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After researching many sedans, I chose this based on safety, convenience features and, especially, style. I'm completely pleased with this auto and very happy I made this choice."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Wow! Fabulous car.

By on Monday, July 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Many. Ford has a winner!"

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Test drove Altima, Camry and Fusion. Altima isn't in the same class as the other two. Camry is a nice car, but seems like older technology. Fusion is very impressive! Very quiet ride, great styling in and out, lots of car for the money. Very happy with my selection. Take one for a test drive and you should be impressed."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.