Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,046 - $25,932.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,995

Fair Purchase Price $25,369
Fair Market Range ($25,046 - $25,932)

Invoice $25,887

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 112 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 23 | Next

Just got my new Fusion S today for $17,995

By on Saturday, January 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great value for my $$, nice interior layout"

Cons: "Glove Box not deep, Learning curve on SYNC"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Just drove it home this afternoon after owning a 2006 Taurus for last 6 years. Will be interested to see what the avg MPG will actually as I break in the engine. So far so good and hope to update frequently. It rides smoothly with very little road noise. Have yet to master the SYNC functionality. Getting lots of looks as my area of TX has not had too many new Fusions around. Enjoy the comfort of the driver's seat, easy visibility, and nice sized trunk space for my equipment."

14 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Awful noise from dash - worst headaches ever!!

By on Wednesday, January 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Looks sharp and the ride is smooth"

Cons: "Can't get passed the terrible noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I purchased this car New in October 2013 because my 14 year old commuter was past its prime. Originally I was very pleased with this vehicle and I got pretty decent gas milage with it. Since I drive around 90 miles a day for work that was a big bonus. However, after putting around 800 miles on it a high-pitched noise showed up. The noise is similar to an old TV set or light bulb, very high frequency, very annoying. Ever since then I have been starting my day with a headache due to the noise. I cant even drown it out with the radio. I have been to 3 different dealerships to get this corrected and they all give me a story about how the "technician" can't hear it. I have had over a dozen people tell me they can hear it, including 2 (non-technician) Ford employees. The look is nice and the styling is to my taste, but the reason I only give 4 out of 10 is because I can't stand the noise and the guaranteed headaches everyday. Not to mention the poor service attempts at fixing it. If I had a short commute it might not be as big of an issue, but I don't."

16 people out of 22 found this review helpful

No comparison-Nissan Altima vs Fusion

By on Monday, May 13, 2013

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "FORD HAS A BIG WINNER!"

Cons: "None that I can see"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Test drove Nissan Altima then Fu, sion. No comparison. Altima is awful compared to Fusion! Fusion is much quieter, smoother riding, much better interior, not as fuel efficient, but much smoother engine, for the same price Fusion is a BARGAIN!!!"

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

pleasantly surprised

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 558

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas mileage, handling, great price from dealer"

Cons: "no automatic daytime running lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"was hesitant about buying a mid-sized car since i have owned large sedans the last 30 years, but was really surprised at this car. rides good, great gas mileage. love the interior and exterior looks of the car. handling is excellent"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love it better than Camry but it you will love it

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything and ecoboost"

Cons: "I should have got the active park assist"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car better than Camry it's so dependable love the ecoboost and select shift transmission I'm never going back to Camry I know ford is better i will only drive fords from now on. P. s. I'm trading for one with active park assist it parks itself"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details