Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,469 - $21,122.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,495

Fair Purchase Price $20,796
Fair Market Range ($20,469 - $21,122)

Invoice $21,030
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 116 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 24 | Next

pleasantly surprised

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 558

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas mileage, handling, great price from dealer"

Cons: "no automatic daytime running lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"was hesitant about buying a mid-sized car since i have owned large sedans the last 30 years, but was really surprised at this car. rides good, great gas mileage. love the interior and exterior looks of the car. handling is excellent"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

cheaply made!

By on Sunday, June 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"car does not get the mileage i expected. the worst part of this car is that it is like a TOY car. i am very easy on cars and the interior plastic on this thing is a joke. the slightest touch and this car is falling apart! won't be buying another ford that's for sure! wanted to buy American, think i'll go back to Chevy where i belong. car has had no mechanical problems, so i can't knock it on that, but i'm not kidding when i say you barely touch the thing and it's falling apart."

11 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Great Car!!!

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 220

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything i mentioned above"

Cons: "Wish they offered the my ford touch in all class/"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Financing this car got a great deal, for the price I paid I could not be happier. This car rides beautiful. Going up a steep hill this car has no hesitation, for being a four cylinder i am truly amazed the power this thing has. Sport shift is awesome, the seats are beautiful and the way they adjust is just unique. The trunk is huge for its class, it is very deep as well. Been a Ford fan all my life. Ford has out done it again."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

best car value on the market

By on Sunday, May 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "wonderful car"

Cons: "sink system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for over 18000miles and I am averaging 47.33mpg. Used 377.788 gallons of gas over 17877.9 miles. I have had some poblems getting used to my ford sink, but it has worked out ok. Handling is superb and so is the navigation. You dohave to be conservative in your breaking and acceleration. The mpg on the panel indicates 48.5 which is off quite abit. I have consistently averaged over 53 mpg per tank of gas. During the hot summer months the average drops down to 43 to 45 range. Wonderful car. I believe this does much better mileage wise after 3500 break in"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, May 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun it drive, mileage,"

Cons: "GPS won't allow access while moving. Really ford?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love everything about the car. Wish the 2.0 was available with the 6 speed manual transmission."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.