Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,534 - $21,143.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,495

Fair Purchase Price $20,839
Fair Market Range ($20,534 - $21,143)

Invoice $21,030
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 | Next

Exceeds my expectations

By on Sunday, July 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, quiet as heck."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I only buy a car every 10-15 years. I was holding back waiting for the next car that would grab my interest. I mostly didn't care for what I was seeing in the less than luxury models. I wanted performance. I was used to a V8. I wanted comfort. I always opted for full size with a soft ride. I wanted the quiet I've experienced in the luxury cars. But I was worried about dropping down to a 4 cyl engine. After a couple of test drives I was convinced I could be satisfied. All I can say is that the exterior, interior, comfort, quiet and performance far exceeds my expectations. I couldn't be happier."

Exceeds my expectations

By on Sunday, July 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, quiet as heck."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I only buy a car every 10-15 years. I was holding back waiting for the next car that would grab my interest. I mostly didn't care for what I was seeing in the less than luxury models. I wanted performance. I was used to a V8. I wanted comfort. I always opted for full size with a soft ride. I wanted the quiet I've experienced in the luxury cars. But I was worried about dropping down to a 4 cyl engine. After a couple of test drives I was convinced I could be satisfied. All I can say is that the exterior, interior, comfort, quiet and performance far exceeds my expectations. I couldn't be happier."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

One of the best cars I've ever owned!

By on Friday, July 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value for the price"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very impressed with this car and it's up there with some impressive cars I've owned. Ride is great, quiet interior, comfortable seating, styling is very modern. No complaints yet."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

One of the best cars I've ever owned!

By on Friday, July 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value for the price"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very impressed with this car and it's up there with some impressive cars I've owned. Ride is great, quiet interior, styling is very modern. Ford has a winner!"

Wow! Fabulous car.

By on Monday, July 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Many. Ford has a winner!"

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Test drove Altima, Camry and Fusion. Altima isn't in the same class as the other two. Camry is a nice car, but seems like older technology. Fusion is very impressive! Very quiet ride, great styling in and out, lots of car for the money. Very happy with my selection. Take one for a test drive and you should be impressed."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details