Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,688 - $21,267.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,495

Fair Purchase Price $20,978
Fair Market Range ($20,688 - $21,267)

Invoice $21,030
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 94 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next

My best car ever!

By on Monday, April 08, 2013

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Design, fuel efficiency, value."

Cons: "Not available at dealership. Need to wait."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives as nothing I drove before! Very nice interior and sleek exterior design. I ordered one on dealership today and found that they are in high demand with limited availability. Very tempted to get my new car!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very interesting

By on Saturday, December 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, performance, driving position."

Cons: "Takes a little bit to learn the tech of the radio."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded a 2011 Toyota Camry base. It was comfortable, but slightly disappointing gas milage, and reliability for a Toyota. Easy to live with. Invisible. 0% financing through Toyota. This car is different. Have had Fords before. 2006 Mustang six-cylinder with manual transmission, and 1969 Thunderbird coupe, 429 four barrel 335 hp Thunderjet engine. Ford seems to know about performance. This car is stylish, a little sports sedan, engine, transmission geared toward performance. Milage with Camry dropping since I moved closer to work, last tank averaged 21mpg, with some highway driving. This car telling me 17.6mpg, strictly 1.5 miles, back and forth to work, with a hill one way. Took it out for a spirited drive this morning, to explore back roads before the sun came up, average mpg rose to 19. Seems to like to be driven. Higher tech than Camry. This is a driver's car. Very surprising. Turns heads, as well. And, if past performance is any indicator, should be reliable. I have the S model, with a 2.5 liter, inline four cylinder. Home run, Ford."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Best I've ever owned

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Acceleration, grip, comfort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before purchase i tested the Sonata and Mazda 6. Both were nice but neither one compares to this masterpiece. Best car I've ever driven that was in my price range."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great looking vehicle, quality not so great

By on Tuesday, September 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, excellent exterior styling,"

Cons: "Bad quality, cheap materials, choppy transmittion"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I've had this car almost a month and it caught my eye with its lushish desgin, but as I've began to constantly use it as a family car I've noticed a lack of quality when the outter trimming starts falling off, and the carpeting begins to come up, the transmission is also not what I expected a 2013 automatic to feel like, I am satisfied with this vehicle but wished mode quality was put into it"

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Very good car

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, tech-ed out, sync is awesome."

Cons: "Was pricey to get all the options."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable, drives well, very pleased"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.