Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,275 - $20,960.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,495

Fair Purchase Price $20,618
Fair Market Range ($20,275 - $20,960)

Invoice $21,030
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 | Next

Great car inside and out

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, fun to drive, handles well."

Cons: "gas milage a little disapointing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car now for 8 months and love it. As long as you take care of the paint it will continue to look new and the interior is great. The only thing that has gone wrong is I lost the F from the name on the back. It drives much better with premium gas than regular gas. There is plenty of room for the kids in the back and more than enough trunk space. I'm coming from driving a honda accord hybrid which I thought was a very good car. The only bad thing about the Fusion is that it doesn't get the gas millage they advertise. I'm getting on average about 19 miles per gallon driving mostly in the city."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

BETTER THAN MY 2011

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,277

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ventilated seats, sync system, ride, comfortable"

Cons: "Camry in disguise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded my 2011 Fusion SEL for a 2014 Fusion its way better from the old model. I got nicer features and seats are more supportive. Has a quieter ride on gas mileage very excellent although bought the Hybrid I'm happy with this one got having SEL package. Sync system, ventilated seats and everything was more upgraded on the new car is a plus. Its my 2nd Ford product after driving (HONDA and TOYOTA) proud of the Ford vehicles there wasn't no issues out my 2011 so love the 2014 better went and purchased my 2nd new car has it all in luxury."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Very Comfortable and Fun to Drive. Lot's to learn.

By on Friday, October 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding technology integration & accessibility"

Cons: "No spare, Non-locking gas cap, HVAC system quirky"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Still discovering all of the attributes that the technology package has to offer, as well as learning how to maximize the MPG performance. Short comings that should be addressed by Ford... 1. no lighting around the ignition switch 2. non-locking gas cap and easily opened and accessible by someone intended to steal gasoline, 3. ability to add Navigation to the technology package as after sale add on. 4. no spare tire, 4. add driver controlled audible tones on/off for all onboard alert and warning systems 6. Faster and more complete integration with smartphone technology advancements."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

You're gonna love this car!

By on Tuesday, July 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, roominess, styling, technology"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Performance, styling and quality such as this car delivers is the reason Ford motor company is the number one brand in 2013! Unbelievable take-off power with the turbo 4 cylinder Ecoboost engine that you'll swear has a V 8 under the hood when you ask this car to pass a line of cars in front of you. Quiet ride; excellent response to brakes and accelerator; motivating stereo system and superior technology in the controls and dash layout. Trunk space is second to none. Great car for long trips or commutes. Passengers will love the rear AC ducts direct to them in the back too. Can't find one problem to complain about."

20 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Love it!!!

By on Tuesday, July 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Family Car"

Cons: "fixures coming off already"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"So far I have had my fusion for 6 months and love it. It could have been just alittle better built for the price but overall its not a bad buy. I had trouble having the windows tinted due to the shape of the windows so they kept getting air bubbles. So of the door fixures by the handles are coming off but pop back on easy so thats kind of a bummer since its a new car I hoped that would have lasted longer. Over all its a great car gets about 30 mpgs on the in town driving I do. I think I would recommend it to anyone."

16 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.