Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,464 - $21,091.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,495

Fair Purchase Price $20,778
Fair Market Range ($20,464 - $21,091)

Invoice $21,030
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 23 | Next

love the car but there in no spare tire

By on Saturday, October 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "GREAT GAS MILLAGE"

Cons: "NO SPARE TIRE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"love the millage and the ride but I am worried about NO SPARE TIRE. I WENT TO FORD AND ASKED ABOUT BUYING A DONUT TO PUT IN MY TRUNK AND THEY SAID NONE AVAILABLE. I CALL FORDS ROAD SIDE AND THEY TOLD ME I WOULD HAVE TO BE TOWED TO A FORD DEALER WITHIN 35 MILES. WHEN I ASKED THEM WHAT ABOUT ME THEY SAID I MIGHT GET A RIDE FROM THE TOWER OR CALL A CAB. HAS NO ONE NOTICE THERE IS NO SPARE TIRE. 3 TO 4 YEARS FROM NOW WHEN I AM TRYING TO SELL THIS CAR IS ANYONE GOING TO BUY IT????"

15 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Disapointed in Ford "Quality"

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hiway mileage"

Cons: "Ford doesn't stand behind "Quality""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Interior rattles like a tin can. (Ford claims it's the characteristic of the car and won't fix) Technology package doesn't work most of the time but you have to buy it if you want the leather/heated seats. (Not worth it) Seats are very comfortable. Interior road noise is very low. (too bad the seatbelts, a door panel and the dash rattle) Visability is excellent. Gas mileage on the highway is excellent (35mpg) but combined city and hiway is 22 mpg. Value after one year is $10,000 less than paid for. I would not buy this car new, I would wait and buy a used one for a lot less."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Excellent,

By on Saturday, April 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! it provides a quiet and smooth ride. Took it out on snowy, sloppy roads for the first time this week, the car handled the mess great, no slipping and I felt like I was in complete control, so much better than my old Saturn L200. The navigation and SYNC systems are very east to use and provide lots of features for hands free use"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Looks & Drives

By on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Looks and drives great the only thing I don't like is the touch screen, very comfortable"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Just got my new Fusion S today for $17,995

By on Saturday, January 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great value for my $$, nice interior layout"

Cons: "Glove Box not deep, Learning curve on SYNC"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Just drove it home this afternoon after owning a 2006 Taurus for last 6 years. Will be interested to see what the avg MPG will actually as I break in the engine. So far so good and hope to update frequently. It rides smoothly with very little road noise. Have yet to master the SYNC functionality. Getting lots of looks as my area of TX has not had too many new Fusions around. Enjoy the comfort of the driver's seat, easy visibility, and nice sized trunk space for my equipment."

14 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.