Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 349 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next

Great Buy!!

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage, Features, Price, Reliability, Value!!"

Cons: "Needs a little more pep in it's step"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been a dream to own. Very comfortable with plenty of creature features. Very attractive car with sporty looks. I love the clean, crisp styling. The SYNC system is a great option. The size/space is just right, not tooo big and not tooo small. Fresh instrument cluster. The only thing that I would change is the engine. However, as far as I am concerned if it is not a big block V-8 it is tooo small. This 4 cylinder could use a little more umph though. Averaging 24 mpg in city driving. So far only needed to change oil and tires. 65000 miles and ticking. Finally, seems to be holding its value very well. I am quite pleased with this investment."

Great Buy!!

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage, Features, Price, Reliability, Value!!"

Cons: "Needs a little more pep in it's step"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been a dream to own. Very comfortable with plenty of creature features. Very attractive car with sporty looks. I love the clean, crisp styling. The SYNC system is a great option. The size/space is just right, not tooo big and not tooo small. Fresh instrument cluster. The only thing that I would change is the engine. However, as far as I am concerned if it is not a big block V-8 it is tooo small. This 4 cylinder could use a little more umph though. Averaging 24 mpg in city driving. So far only needed to change oil and tires. 65000 miles and ticking. Finally, seems to be holding its value very well. I am quite pleased with this investment."

smooth ride

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, great gas milage, smooth ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"just purchased a 2012 ford fusion, I have never owned a ford before but this car has everything I need, fuel economy, comfort, and style. I am 6'2" and I did not fit into other fuel efficient cars well, this has leg room for me and the passenger behind me. gets excellent gas milage"

smooth ride

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, great gas milage, smooth ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"just purchased a 2012 ford fusion, I have never owned a ford before but this car has everything I need, fuel economy, comfort, and style. I am 6'2" and I did not fit into other fuel efficient cars well, this has leg room for me and the passenger behind me. gets excellent gas milage"

A few drawbacks

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Has not let me down yet, bought it in 2011."

Cons: "TO SMALL WINDSHIELD CONTAINER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"In round figures I get 26 mpg all around driving and 32 on the highway. Road noise is more than I care for but I bought a small car and that comes with the program. I do have one big gripe that I discovered by accident. The darn windshield bottle is way to small. This winter (13) was very bad for slush, melting ice and other windshield miseries. I hit the washer button and nothing happened. Thought the system had frozen up, stopped at a store and bought a gallon of windshield washer, and put it it the bottle. Well, holy smokes it seemed as though I poured in only a couple of cups full and it overflowed. Had to stop another time enroute to fill the darn thing up. PHOOEY. Otherwise it is a good economy automobile. Basically just the normal upkeep items have been replaced."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals