Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 351 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 71 | Next

To date the best car that I have owned.

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable highway auto. Short trips 50 mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"To date my average mileage is 45 mpg. The only problems that I've had is reprogramming the AC compressor to prevent freezing and replacement of the made in Mexico battery."

More than just great mileage

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Economical to drive, fun and comfortable"

Cons: "Poor rear seat visibility; uncomfortable headrests"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have averaged better than 40 mpg over 115,000 miles of combined urban, suburban and highway driving. No repairs whatsoever. Very comfortable and handles great. Surprising power on acceleration."

Great Buy!!

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage, Features, Price, Reliability, Value!!"

Cons: "Needs a little more pep in it's step"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been a dream to own. Very comfortable with plenty of creature features. Very attractive car with sporty looks. I love the clean, crisp styling. The SYNC system is a great option. The size/space is just right, not tooo big and not tooo small. Fresh instrument cluster. The only thing that I would change is the engine. However, as far as I am concerned if it is not a big block V-8 it is tooo small. This 4 cylinder could use a little more umph though. Averaging 24 mpg in city driving. So far only needed to change oil and tires. 65000 miles and ticking. Finally, seems to be holding its value very well. I am quite pleased with this investment."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Buy!!

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Mileage, Features, Price, Reliability, Value!!"

Cons: "Needs a little more pep in it's step"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been a dream to own. Very comfortable with plenty of creature features. Very attractive car with sporty looks. I love the clean, crisp styling. The SYNC system is a great option. The size/space is just right, not tooo big and not tooo small. Fresh instrument cluster. The only thing that I would change is the engine. However, as far as I am concerned if it is not a big block V-8 it is tooo small. This 4 cylinder could use a little more umph though. Averaging 24 mpg in city driving. So far only needed to change oil and tires. 65000 miles and ticking. Finally, seems to be holding its value very well. I am quite pleased with this investment."

smooth ride

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, great gas milage, smooth ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"just purchased a 2012 ford fusion, I have never owned a ford before but this car has everything I need, fuel economy, comfort, and style. I am 6'2" and I did not fit into other fuel efficient cars well, this has leg room for me and the passenger behind me. gets excellent gas milage"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals