Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 384 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

Great!

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good choice!"

American Perfection

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fuel economy, comfort, features"

Cons: "uhhh... it wasn't free?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"There is absolutely no reason not to buy a hybrid or a Ford! I bought a like-new 2011 Fusion Hybrid with a tick under 20k miles and have absolutely no complaints. Drove 114 miles home from the dealer, all highways, mostly cruise set on 65 and averaged 41.4 mpg on a car that's rated 36 highway/41 city. This was my first time driving a hybrid, so I'm not a "hypermiler." So, if you know or learn how to drive correctly, like I said, there is absolutely no reason not to buy a hybrid or a Ford."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

One owner, excellent condition,garage kept

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Car looks like came off showroom floor"

Cons: "No cons on this sale, just great car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

CAR DRIVEN BY LITTLE OLD LADY, EXTREMELY WELL KEPT UP, GARAGE KEPT ALWAYS

"Mom bought vehicle in 2010,has been garage kept, every day,new tires,extremely well taken care of,clean machine,inside and out", very low miles", 5221.2,as of know, stored in garage, other vehicles have double digit miles or more. Vehicle fully loaded,power sun roof, power everything!!! This vehicle has great get up and go,great gas mileage,flex fuel system, everything works great!!!!, smells like new, just like left show room floor, spotless interior, not new car, but less on insurance premiums. The only reason car is being sold, God bless her heart,she can no longer drive do to age. And help take care of husband WWII vet. God Bless America"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

CAR DRIVEN BY LITTLE OLD LADY, EXTREMELY WELL KEPT UP, GARAGE KEPT ALWAYS

Great Quality vehicle

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car to drive and to look at (Jet Black)."

Cons: "Battery only lasted 3 years."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 53,000 miles on the 2011 Fusion sport. I have replaced the battery and the tires. Otherwise nothing has gone wrong with the car."

Best car I've ever owned

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fuel mileage, occupant comfort,handling, power."

Cons: "Environmental controls, depreciation, viewing area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I enjoy driving this car. Handles extremely well. Lots of horsepower. Fuel mileage is much better than sticker estimates (I have a slightly conservative driving style). Interior is well laid out except for environmental controls (difficult to see, poorly placed). Ample interior storage. Large trunk. Comfortable seats. Rear seat room greater than you would expect from this size auto. Rear and side viewing area not very good. Market price depreciation much greater than I would have expected."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This car does everything but wipes your butt

By on Saturday, August 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "come and drive it"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i'm sure you will love this car. Check it on carfax, it has the best service ever."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Overpriced

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "reasonable trunk space"

Cons: "low mpg, uncomfortable head rests, lumber support"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Uncomfortable for long distance driving. Awkward driving. Was very disappointed with the quality of the interior overtime. Not any better quality than other brands but much pricier. Ridiculously low mpg (compared to my same driving style in other cars)"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great highway car

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "big comfortable back seat for passengers"

Cons: "usb port in tough spot to reach and see."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car loves the highway, the faster it runs the better the mileage. 29mpg on highway with plenty of passing power. holds road and feels secure even in heavy rain."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Ford got it right

By on Friday, August 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "The real deal in hybrids"

Cons: "The new one is better looking and more efficient"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had the car for 3 years on a lease and thinking about buying it for my kids. The only issue I've had is a clicking fan that Ford changed out (had this on my Taures in the 90's) otherwise everything works well. Very smooth ride, quite, rattle free car, really enjoyed it. I think it shifts from gas to electirc better than the Camry or Prious. The Fusion Hybrid lives up to the hype. One other thing I like is not having a gas cap, funny that I like this feature but one less step filling. I put snow tires on and its quite good in the snow. I would be very confident recoomending this car, my only criticism is I wish the interior was a bit fancier but still a great car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great car

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "quick/handles well"

Cons: "gas mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Handles well, quick to 60mph, mpg on hiway about 29, city about 18. Sony stereo and ac cranks"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals