Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 79 | Next

Excellent Car

By on Thursday, June 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great value. The Sun and Sync option is a must to improve overall comfort and ease of driving. Works VERY well with my Moto Droid. Car is a lot of fun to drive and the suspension is unreal (compared to my Ranger)."

Fantastic Car

By on Tuesday, June 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had leased a V6 Fusion a couple years ago. Liked it so much, decided to buy my next one, but went with 4-cyl for better gas mileage. The performance is great...obviously there is a difference from the V6, but the way I drive, I hardly notice. It's so nice to get well over 30 mpg highway and overall I'm above 29 mpg average between city and highway. It's well equipped and I absolutely love having SYNC."

Love it!!!

By on Friday, May 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love this car! The SYNC feature could be improved - i.e. you tell it to play one song and it plays something completely irrelevant. Overall, it is very reliable and comfortable."

Great car

By on Thursday, May 27, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. This is my first Ford. Would never consider one in the past because of the "found on the road dead" reputation. I don't have the hybrid so my gas mileage is 29mpg, which is still good. Someone mentioned the bright blue Ford logo contrasting with the elegant interior of the car. That is one of the first things I noticed because my interior is all black leather. It woudl have been nice to use a gray or black for the logo, but I do understand there might have been limitations on that. The only thing I don't really like is that there is not a pull strap inside the trunk making it difficult to close the trunk. Add that,and it would be just about perfect."

Lovin' My FFH

By on Thursday, May 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the car. Was also considering a Prius, but the kids, 10 and 15, felt cramped in the back of the Prius--which loses 2.5 inches of room in the back of the 2010. Also the ride quality of the FFH is FAR superior to the Prius. If you're looking to be greener, or just want better mileage for your long commute, this is the car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 79 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals