Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 398 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

One of the best vehicles we've ever owned.

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and very dependable."

Cons: "Trunk a little to small.Hard 2 get golf clubs into"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything we were looking for in a used car.Have owned for over two years and has been a great car.Have only used locally and get 34 + miles a gal. in town."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car sporty, comfortabel and reliable

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price fun to drive good looking vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car low mileage single owner non smoker"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

BEST CAR BETTER THAN NEW MODEL

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "V-6 3.0 FAST AND FUEL EFFICENT"

Cons: "SYNC SYSTEM"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"HAVE OWNED FORDS ALL MY LIFE (TRUCKS THAT IS) AND WHEN I STARTED COMMUTING I HAD TO GET SOMETHING EFFICENT. LOOKED AT THE 4 CYL BUT COMING FROM A 5.4 L V8 IT SEEMED LACKLUSTER. TEST DROVE THE 3.0 SEL MODEL IN TUXEDO BLACK W/BLACK LEATHER AND BLACK EVERYTHING AND FELL IN LOVE. AVG 32.5 MPG ON THE HIGHWAY AT ABOVE SPEED LIMITS (SPEED LIMIT IS 65) ABOUT 24 IN THE CITY. GREAT ALL AROUND CAR. I REPLACED THE TIRES AT 30K WITH CONTI PURE CONTACTS AND BOY OH BOY SHE HANDLES LIKE SHES ON RAILS. I JUST REPLACED THE REAR BRAKES AND WAS TOLD SHE HAS ABOUT 30K LEFT ON FRONT. 100K ON BRAKES WOW. HAD THE THROTTLE BODY REPLACED AND THE SYNC SYSTEM UPDATED. THE SYNC SYSTEM IS NOW BETTER BUT THERE IS STILL TIMES THAT IT WILL NOT RECOGNIZE COMMANDS ESPECIALLY AFTER USING MY I PHONE TO STREAM MUSIC VIA BLUETOOTH. BEEN THE BEST VEHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED INCLUDING MY WIFES OLD CAMRY. WHEN I MILE OUT THIS CAR IT WILL BECOME A VEHICLE FOR MY KIDS TO DRIVE. I ONLY WISH THE NEW MODELS CAME WITH THE 6 CYLINDER. BUT OH WELL"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Poor night visibility

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Inexpensive, economical, comfortable, good value"

Cons: "Poor headlights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has been wonderful, with very few exceptions. Excellent fuel economy, low-cost upkeep, comfortable to drive and ride as a passenger. Original tires are still on car with some life left. The paint is still in great condition, as is the upholstery and carpets. Mechanically, the car has been super with the exception of a drive axle CV joint which was replaced under the drive-train warranty. The only real negative concerning this vehicle is that, being an "S" model, meaning bottom of the trim line, there were no fog lamps. The regular headlights do not provide nearly enough light enough to feel comfortable driving on a dark highway. I think that if there were fog lights, this would not be a problem."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

not happy with this car

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Fusion SEL is very lacking on MPG...seats are not comfortable on long trips.....CD player only holds one CD...it could have a little more attractive trim in cabin...sort of dull and dated....sun visors don't stay secured firmly..... doesn't hold it's value well sorry we bought it...warranty is way too short for a Ford product...."

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Realiability and Elegance

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good price, comfort, great gas mileage, quiet"

Cons: "no gps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Ford Fusion. It is reliable and handsome."

Super car

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride, mpg, power, style."

Cons: "Battery went at 50K. Throttle body @ 60. Warranty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've owned approximately 25 cars in my adult life, the Fusion being my favorite (so far). Good power, acceptable handling, excellent ride comfort, and averages 31 (yep, 31- not a typo) miles per gallon, with a 3 liter v-6. If I could buy a new one exactly like the 2010, I would."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great looks and fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"fun to drive and easy to handle. Great looking car. Bought it used with the SEL appearance package. It includes some great sport inspired seats. Quick and fun driving machine. The sync system is the basic version with Lcd display but the sync Bluetooth system is easy to connect for hands free driving"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and sync"

Cons: "No upgraded sync"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Amazing car, a fun to drive and the SE Apperance package adds some real sporty look with custom seats and chrome exhausts"

Great car!

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "safety built in, great gas mpg on why (34 mpg)"

Cons: "headroom and poor resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I like everything about this car, except it's resale value and it's head room. Otherwise it's great on gas, and has lots of safety measures installed. Love the back-up camera!"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals