Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Focus Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $16,030 - $16,519.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,635

Fair Purchase Price $16,275
Fair Market Range ($16,030 - $16,519)

Invoice $16,668
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 406 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.5/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 82 | Next

Great car that feels sporty with great gas mileage

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Offers lots of options at a good price."

Cons: "Arm rest in between front seats too far back."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I wanted a smaller car that's easy to maneuver, sporty, looks great with good gas mileage. Also wanted a nice car that wouldn't look opulent to other, but had lots of great options that I liked and wanted. The Focus offers the all of this and does it perfectly."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great all round family/sports car

By on Monday, May 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Turbo!! Good on fuel when you want it to be."

Cons: "All my friends want to drive it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"By far the best car I have ever owned. It's perfect for me because it is sporty and I can haul around the wife and kids when I need to. Lots of room in the car with the seats down to haul around random large items also. The car has very solid built feel to it. o yea,, ITS FAST AND HANDLES GREAT!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

BEST SPORTS CAR FOR THE MONEY EVER

By on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT POWER GREAT TORQUE GOOD GAS MILEAGE"

Cons: "TURNING RADIUS IS SMALL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THE CAR DRIVES LIKE A TRACK CAR BUT WITH ALL THE GOODIES LIKE 10 SPEAKER SONY STEREO RECARO BUCKET SEATS AND A VERY GOOD CONNECTION TO THE ROAD THROUGH THE STEERING. THE CAR HANDLES LIKE A TRACK CAR VERY LITTLE BODY ROLL AND HUGS CORNERS NICEST CAR I'VE EVER OWNED."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very Nice Vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great safety features and fun to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus FE and I have really enjoyed this car. This vehicle comes with many safety features. I was recently in an accident and not only did my airbags deploy, the motor shut itself off, the emergency blinkers were automatically engaged and the horn alarmed then the sync lady came over the speakers and said " I am attempting to call 911" This eased my mind in knowing that had I went over a mountain an no one seen me, they would have seen the blinking lights, heard the beeping horn and I would have know that 911 was being called even if I was unable to reach my phone. This is a very nice car and driving it is a pleasure. The gas mileage is awesome! I love my Ford Focus SE!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

power + grip + rally design + good MPG = awesome

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power, grip, rally car design, good MPG"

Cons: "price, options prices, SYNC"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my daily commute car and I love it. I have been wanting a car this powerfull for many years now but could not aford it until now. I love the power that it brings when you put it to the test and the grip in curves. Being a rally race car fan myself, I love the way it looks and drives. It feels like I am in a race... yeah, I do step on it every time I drive it. Gas milage is good too. The car itself is a little pricy in my area, it would be great if the options were not so expensive. My only concern would be SYNC. It works great when it actually works, it just needs some tweeking that is all. Overall it meets expectations, but does not exceed expectations."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 82 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.