Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Focus Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $16,086 - $16,596.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,635

Fair Purchase Price $16,257
Fair Market Range ($16,086 - $16,596)

Invoice $16,668
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 391 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.5/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

awesome

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bougth it used with 30k on it a year ago. I had no problem at all and its blast to drive. fuel economy is good and i couldnt have expected anything more from such a small car"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Responsive handling but gutless with a/c operating

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,528

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Pleasant, comfortable, well equipped"

Cons: "gutless"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This car, in many ways, was a step up from what I had been driving in handling characteristics, comfort, style and noise. Like many new cars its has had its problems, all of which have been taken care of by the dealer. When the a/c is on (most of the time in CA) its acceleration is leisurely. At highway speeds it's fine and the 6 speed transmission takes care of keeping up with traffic. The hatchback give us a large opening but taking off the rear deck and flattening the rear seats takes time. There's less storage space than in the sedan version."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great, Fun & Affordable! LOVE IT!!!!

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Sporty and surprisingly sexy. Youthful, yet dependable! Very, Very good MPG!"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Love my Focus!!!

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like my new 2014 Ford Focus. I like the way it drives and the great gas mileage I get in it. The interior of the car is nothing like I have ever seen the cloth seats are very unique and I love the two tone design. The radio I have heard some say that it is hard to use or figure out but it seems very general to me and I was driving in a car that had a radio from the 90's. If I can figure it then I think anyone probably can."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great car

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Runs & handles well."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.