Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Focus Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,431 - $15,956.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,995

Fair Purchase Price $15,694
Fair Market Range ($15,431 - $15,956)

Invoice $16,064
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 289 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.5/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 56 57 58 | Next

I love this car

By on Saturday, April 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price,great MPG, just love it"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We were looking for a new car for about a month, last stop was at our local Ford dealer. We had driven just about every car in the same class.. This car is getting better MPG (32) in town and (40) hwy. It took awhile to get into the auto trans. but now shifts smooth.."

Great vehicle

By on Friday, January 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, fit/finish"

Cons: "smaller back seat area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle. I average 34.7 MPG per the computer between city and Hwy driving. Interior is solid, fit/finish. Engine revs all day long! Sporty styling. This car is tops in this class. Test drive one and you will see."

Great car

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. It gets 40 miles a gal.it drives great.However the trans.was sliping, jerking on take off,when i would stop it would slip out of gear and roll back when on a hill.However ford had a recall reset the computer.Now the trans. is working fine. I just want to say thanks to ford for makeing such a great car."

Worth the money, would buy it again

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, MPG, comfortable"

Cons: "not enough cup holders, no 'junk drawer'"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My last car was a Nissan Pathfinder 4x4. (Lots of room, plenty of power, bad MPG) So the smallness was a big change for me. BUT... I drive it around town. Do several 1,000 mile trips (NM to CO) and have done one 3,000 mile trip.(NM to IL to CO back to NM during Christmas time) And am so far overall very happy with the purchase. So let's see. Pros: Love being able to sync my phone. makes talking on the phone in the car a whole new experience. Overall am happy with the MPG. My speed has a hugh effect on the MPG. When I am on country roads going 65 and less, can average 38. When I am on an Interstate stretch going 70 it averages 34MPG. Most of my town is 30mph and I can average 29MPG. I have the manual with sports package that is fun in the mountains, it has nice firm handling. fun to drive. I appreciate the extra bumps on the steering wheel, nice touch. And the steering wheel controls, very nice. Having the 60/40 back seet and being able to lay them flat gives me enough cargo space for carring all my camping gear, son and dog. I have found the car to be very comfortable. Had an almost 6' teenager in the back seat for a 300 mile trip and he said it was tolerable. Cons: I am short. 5'6" and feel like I am pushed up to close to the dash. I have easily overcome that, but still fill a little cramped... Like all the controls where layed out for someone a few inches taller. There are only two cup holders and they are on the small size. There is no 'junk drawer' Most of my cars have had a little pocket of sorts to throw change, phone, chapstick, etc. The one they put in this car is uselessly small. Only HATE - they put the sync plugs in the arm rest. Could have been redisgned. better. They could have also put the heated seat controls in a more convient place. Don't let my few grips about the car deter you. It is a great car and would buy it again."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 56 57 58 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details