Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Focus Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,430 - $15,957.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,995

Fair Purchase Price $15,694
Fair Market Range ($15,430 - $15,957)

Invoice $16,064
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 289 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.5/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 58 | Next

Excellent cond., fact. warnty 16 mo. 16,000 B-B

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,119

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling and gas mileage, hatchback/fold seats"

Cons: "Small back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great gas mileage,this car is immaculate. Original factory warranty in effect. Tire are insured through Discount Tire/Free lifetime rotation and spin balance."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Deserves a test drive

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "sporty, fun, economical"

Cons: "tight back seat, difficult cup holders in the back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this car since new. The only thing I have had to do was have the computer/transmission re-programmed because of the harsh shifts. Since then no problems. I average 34.8MPG! Very happy with the gas mileage. I own a hatchback with The SE/sport pkg/winter pkg sunroof. Sporty/fun car to drive. Fit/finish is excellent. Take a test drive I am pretty sure you like what you feel and see. Ford is now competitive in the small car market."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Piece of junk

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,550

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, looks pretty good."

Cons: "Too small, low quality, breaks down way too much."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Bought new in 2013. Has been to dealer 4 times after being left on the side of the road 3 of those 4 times. Now it has started leaking antifreeze from the radiator. That's my limit. I'm trading it for a Toyota as soon as it's fixed. I will never own another Ford vehicle. The local dealership in my town is extremely rude."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, November 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power handling looks"

Cons: "lots of plastic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the 2014 Ford Focus ST. This car handles great and has the power to pass on the highway. Handling is awesome, takes corners with ease. When merging onto traffic on the highway, all you have to do is down shift and it takes off really fast. The only reason I don't give it a 10 in reliability is because the rear hatch plastic feels cheap."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great car

By on Monday, July 29, 2013

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"u can turn this car on a dime it gets great gas milage i get about 7 mile s a gallon more than the sticker days"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 58 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details