Go

2011 Ford Focus

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 458 Ratings for the 2008 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 92 | Next

Would buy again

By on Sunday, July 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just love driving my Ford Focus SE. It handled great in the snow and ice. I dread the winter every year because of the bad weather. I usually have someone come and pick me up for work. That hasnt happened since I bought my focus. Also there is no blind spots when I am driving in traffic. I have recommended this vehicle to numerous people and so far I have convinced 5 people to buy one, they come back and thank me for referring the focus to them."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome Car!!

By on Friday, May 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i had a wreck 2 months ago with my 2007 focus but when it got paid off, i decided to get an 2008 ford focus SES with 14,000 miles. this car is awesome. i love the color(blue), the sync feature, the sirius sateliite radio, everything. the only thing i dont like about the car is it doesnt have the 6 disc cd- changer like the 07 focus. it also doesnt tell you the current tire pressures on the instrument panel like the 2008 and 2009 chevy malibu does. but overall, it's good on gas and i'll recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Carpet problem

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought the car three weeks ago. Great mileage performance is what was expected but the carpet on each side is coming loose from under the door trim pieces exposing the edge of the carpet. Other than that a great car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best in Class

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We looked at & researched the Civic, Corolla, Mazda3, and Elantra. For us, Focus was the best overall. Especially for the price. Getting 26mph around town and got 37mph hwy. Drives nice, and looks good compared to others."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun and Classy

By on Sunday, March 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had 3 focus vehicles since 2002 and have had good luck with my current two I have a 2007 SES coupe and as of last week am the proud owner of a 2008 SES Sedan. The 2008 brings elegance and economy to the table. The ride in the 2008 is far superior to any other I have driven. We got rid of a 2007 Freestyle because of the looming gas price hike and the 08 Focus rides smoother than my Freestyle did. Buy this car, you wont be sorry!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 92 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Focus near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement