Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Ford Focus

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 397 Ratings for the 2008 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

nice little ride

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "fun to drive for sure.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Nice little car overall..I like the looks of the SES coupe mine is black. the car does have a somewhat stiff kind of ride I think due to the low profile kumo tires. i have replaced motor mounts and trans. mount under warranty thank God! my plan is to do some slight upgrades to increase horsepower and gas mileage."

Great, reliable vehicle

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, economical on gas, dependable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Well maintained

"This car has been reliable and the gas mileage is wonderful. It does great on distance traveling and in traffic. Has lots of extras on it. Enjoy driving it. It is a very dependable car. Maintenance not costly and was well maintained."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Well maintained

Good car. Great value.

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Minimal maintenance, fuel efficient, durable."

Cons: "Heat and A/C are not as nimble as I would like."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new, drove it for two years, and then handed it down to my daughter when she turned 16. It has been a safe, durable, and reliable car. The interior is not luxurious, but it is stylish with great amenities, including the Sync system and USB port that enables my kids to connect and play their iPods/iPhones through the car's very decent audio system. The Bluetooth/voice control function enables me to use my phone hands-free while driving. A really good value."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I have been very happy with my Focus.

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Vry dependable, great miles/gal, safe, fun to driv"

Cons: "improve interior plastic component"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car could do a little more to upgrade the interior. Every hard object connecting with the plastic interior leaves a permanent mark. Got some interior creaks and rattles for no reason after 50,000 miles. However, this is an extremely reliable car, gets great mileage and very fun to drive. I would buy another one in a minute."

I have been very happy with my Focus.

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Vry dependable, great miles/gal, safe, fun to driv"

Cons: "improve interior plastic component"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car could do a little more to upgrade the interior. Every hard object connecting with the plastic interior leaves a permanent mark. Got some interior creaks and rattles for no reason after 50,000 miles. However, this is an extremely reliable car, gets great mileage and very fun to drive. I would buy another one in a minute."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Focus near Honolulu. See local deals