Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Ford Focus

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 443 Ratings for the 2008 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

extremely reliable, excellent gas mileage

By on Monday, September 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "price, reliabliity, gas mileage"

Cons: ""just a car" from a performance point of view"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Although occasionally feels small and engine 'pep' is not it's strong point, it has proved to be an excellent value. Have had no problems, am just looking at new tires with almost 39,000 miles on factory ones. Get 28 mpg city and 38 mpg hwy. Because you can put the back seat down (split if desired), holds almost everything I've tried"

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Loved it! I'm a happy camper =)

By on Thursday, November 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great Gas Milage, Easy to Drive, SYNC"

Cons: "No interior trunk button, tires?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 09' Ford Focus Sedan SES. I got this car used with around 20,000 miles. The build quality is pretty good. The driving dynamics for a small car like this are so good. Very good turn-in, predictable lift-off oversteer, and independent rear suspension that keeps you planted over bumps. Bottom line, handles well. I get great gas milage,average around 26-27 in the city, easily 30+ on the highway, I do get 35+ at times, the ideal speed isn't 70 but more like between the 50-60 range. It's fairly comfortable for the two people in the front. The only downside that is doesn't give a lot of leg room for the back, but hey it's a compact car, what do you expect? The interior is well-appointed at this price and it has neat features like ambient lighting and SYNC that make my friend's BMW look redundant. Premium Entertainment System, I love SYNC, it's nice being able to hook up a phone via Bluetooth. Voice Activated Commands, Phone,etc. It has two AUX ports(or whatever it's called), headphone jack for music in case you can't set up Bluetooth, and even a USB port for charging. Seriously, this car comes with all the bells and whistles, even compared to cars today, as of 2013. From what I've seen, this car is also very safe. There are more airbags in this car than most others at this price point, coupled with Ford's personal safety system my passengers and I feel very safe. The only things I don't like about the car, the tires. I replaced them already at around 24,xxx miles.. The Kumho Solus tire, which are the ones Ford included on the 17" package is absolutely awful in every weather condition and should be replaced IMMEDIATELY with a higher quality tire. Second thing is the fact that there is no bottom inside the car to pop the trunk. I believe they fixed that problem in the newer Focuses. Bottom Line, had this car for 3 years+ and other than the regular maintenance, it has never had any problems, never had to fix anything really. It has been a reliable car over the years throughout College and I will probably drive it until the day it dies. Which probably will never come as I might trade it in for one of the newer Focuses. Anyways definitely recommend it for a college kid."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great Little Car for the Money

By on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"5-speed manual is quick and economical. Lots of headroom and visibility. I like the height of the passenger cabin -- you're not hugging the pavement, you're sitting high up enough to really see what's going on around you. Fantastic fuel economy, good styling and responsive performance. Headrests weren't very comfortably positioned for a recent long road trip. What were they thinking when they designed the look of the back end? Still, the trunkspace is extremely generous. The sound system rocks. This car is lots of fun to drive, despite my minor complaints. I'm finding excuses to run errands just so I can have a reason to get in and drive it. Question: This is 2008, already. Is it really so impossible or expensive for Ford to include power windows and door locks on their base model?!?"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

BUY YOURSELF 1!

By on Wednesday, June 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love this little car. First off only 2 complaints & they are very minor. No trunk release in the car & no dome light in the back seat. It may look like a small car but there is a ton of room for the driver & passenger. A lot of people get in & are surprised by how comfortable they are. Not so much in the back seat buy hey, it's a compact. Drives great SYNC system is incredible! I have 2 other friends that after riding in my car are considering getting one themselves. You get much more than you pay for."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Quite Stylish, Great Price

By on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my focas in Januray of '08. walked in to the Ford dealer looking to buy a mustang or a fusion. we were talking about feul economy when i saw it. from the back of the lot. i asked my salesman "What is THAT!?" he politly replyed "oh that? thats the all new ford focus". i was stunned with my mouth hanging open. after about a minute he said "um. would you like to test drive it?" "YES!". this is after testing a fusion and a mustang. peppy, fast, stylish, 5 cup holders, ambiant lighting. who needs a mustang? i drove it home, and have loved it ever since. i still get people asking "what is that?" to them i reply "oh that? ford focus". and i LOVE the reactions i get. ive never had a mechanical problem. and i drive alot. i put 22,000 on it in the first year. its a champ. always ready to go. sound system is impressive too. cons are few: back seat is a little cramped (but i'm never back there. lol) and the plastic hub caps are fading, also everytihng is made of plastic. but i guess thats how they make cars today."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

A Truly Honest American Car

By on Sunday, January 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, Comfortable, Convenient, Tech Savvy"

Cons: "Headroom, Cup Holder, Trunk Key"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Having owned this vehicle for four years, I do not have much to complain about. I purchased this vehicle new with 95 miles at the age of 16, so you can assume that it has had quite a run. I truly love this vehicle. The elegant interior, fun SYNC system, leather seats, and great MPG has given me countless pleasures. I have drove this vehicle from Indiana to Tennessee for vacation twice and I commute to college twice a week an hour each way. During the summer I drive to work everyday 40 minutes each way. The comfort is phenomenal. Even on the longest of trips my back has never ached. I should also mention that I took three females to the five hour, 4 day long stay trip. The trunk held their not-so-conservative packing style. On Black Friday it held a 50 inch TV with the 60/40 seats down. Furthermore, it handles great in the snow and I have never once been stuck on my half mile, gravel, hilly, country driveway that tends to build snowdrifts quite easily. It has started flawlessly in negative degree weather, handles greatly in windy weather, and very well during heavy rains. Particularly during a drive home from school (an hour drive) I ran into a storm during the night with 50 mph plus winds with heavy rains. The kind that even the highest windshield wiper speed cannot keep up with. I had absolute confidence that my vehicle could handle it. It performed steadily, smoothly, and kept a quiet cabin for me to compose myself. The speakers with the moon and tune package are great. I've received many compliments on the quality and the subwoofer as well. I'll now hit some of the flaws. The backseat has only one cup holder. Minor, but in many compacts they offer a retractable twin cup holder option which I admire. Also, headroom can be limited when sitting straight. I felt my hair brush the top of the headliner, but with a slight slouch in a comfortable position it wasn't an issue. I also didn't understand the rear windows. When completely rolled down an inch or so still remains toward the front and then sweeps down into disappearance. I noticed on the older models, a keyhole was on the trunk for availability without a remote or having to push the button under the dash. I would like to point out that this is the SEL sedan with the Moon and Tune Package. It's the highest end version without the sport labeling to avoid higher insurance rates. With all the bells and whistles this car is luxurious. It has been a great commuter, get-a-way car, and vacationer. I would recommend this car to anyone who wants a reliable car that will continue to offer you all its glories without failure. It's comfortable, convenient, reliable, tech savvy, and affordable. My future plans with this vehicle are to trade it in for a newer model. My reasonings are for the technology in the newer models. The navigation, MyFord Touch, and ParkAssist are appealing and will come in handy for my driving habits. I would like to think that another teenager will purchase my car and enjoy everything that this car gave to me. One of the most important things a car can do is to become a part of you. And this car had done exactly that."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Car That I Have Owned So Far

By on Wednesday, December 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 205,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "MPG, maitnence, looks, awesome!"

Cons: "only one con, head support/rest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is an outstanding car for a low price yet super fuel efficient. Back when I bought it new, it had 50mi on the odometer and a gas mileage of 45mi/highway and 38mi/city. I was one of those guys that had to travel a lot for work and I must say that the gas mileage kicked some serious butt! After 205,000 and 5years later, it still gets a better fuel efficiency then most cars on the market today! Right now (as of 12/18/13) I am getting close to 36mi/highway and 32mi/city! If you look at how many miles are on this car and what the MPG is, you just know that this car is SWEET! the gas mileage is not the only thing that kicks butt... I have not had a single problem with this car yet and have had not paid a cent on engine problems! Of course you have your normal routine checkups and replace tires and such, but to have not a single problem with the car is outstanding! remember 205,000mi!!! I have had no problem with this car and would recommend it to anyone! EVEN THE PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN BAD WINTER CONDITIONS! I live in north eastern Minnesota where the conditions are really bad and this car has kept me safe and alive this whole time! I will be selling this car soon and getting the new Ford Focus ST 2014, so if you read this and seem interested to buy, go ahead and check out other reviews of this car and post a comment on this review. ALSO! I have upgraded this car with new 17inch wheels and tires and I must admit that it looks like a sports car with black rims!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very sporty and alot of pick up and go!

By on Monday, July 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,256

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "sporty and fun"

Cons: "seats are not too comfy on long drives."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Driving in San Antonio traffic, I have had to speed up quickly to get around another car or just get out of a bad spot. My Focus has never stumbled or fell on its face when I put the pedal down! It's a five speed coupe and very fun to drive! With all this driving and zooming around town, I still get 27-28 mpg! On the highway I get 36 mpg."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This has been the most reliable car I have owned.

By on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 184,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car new and drive it 106 miles a day to work. I have had to do practically nothing to it other than routine maintanance. I had to replace drivers door latch due to the dome light staying on and one engine mount."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome Mileage!

By on Monday, August 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Took a cross-country trip & made 40mpg...averages 25-35, with alot of city driving. Great value, very happy with my Focus."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great for the money paid

By on Thursday, July 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good over all car, good on gas"

Cons: "not the pretties car on the road"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had the is car from new and it has been very reliable. It was used mainly in town with a family of four, two adults and two young children. I has been used to go to Los Angles on two occasions and gave great gas mileages and was comfortable enough. Normally on long trips we use our SUV but it is no problem using the focus. As it is the SES model it has some nice features like the SYNC, bigger wheels and color codes door handles and mirrors. It was our third focus and is being replaced but a 2013 Focus titanium."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car at a great price

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "40 to 46 mpg on the road...handles great...."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car 3 1/2 years ago and it has been excellent. Only had to make oil changes. I easily get 40 to 46 mpg on the road with this vehicle. Just depends if you driving into the wind or not. It still looks like it just came off the showroom floor. I would highly recommend a Ford Focus."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best gas mileage

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great fuel saver"

Cons: "tight interior for use big guys, over 6 feet tall."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No major problems since I bought it. Great car for the money. Getting 35-38 MPG still at 99000 miles."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best Value For Your Dollars

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Cheap to buy, even cheaper to own. Fun to drive!"

Cons: "No rear disc brakes, Original tires are AWFUL!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my Mustang for this Focus SES and even though I miss having my muscle car, I could not be happier with my Focus. The build quality is so much better than my Mustang so I know I won't have to think so much about reliability issues. It is also much more comfortable than my Mustang which makes it much better for long trips. The gas mileage is WAY underrated by the EPA, so I get more than 35mpg on a regular basis. The sound system is VERY nice for a value car like this. The interior is well-appointed at this price and it has neat features like ambient lighting and SYNC that make some luxury cars look redundant. The driving dynamics for a small car like this are so great. Very good turn-in, predictable lift-off oversteer, and independent rear suspension that keeps you planted over bumps. Not something you see on every car in this class. I am disappointed at the lack of rear disc brakes. Many cars in this class have rear disc brakes which are more efficient and easier to service than drum brakes. From what I've seen, this car is also very safe. There are more airbags in this car than most others at this price point, coupled with Ford's personal safety system my passengers and I feel very safe. My only major complaint are the tires that Ford chose to include on the 17" wheel package. The Kumho Solus tire is absolutely awful in every weather condition and should be replaced IMMEDIATELY with a higher quality tire."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT VALUE

By on Thursday, September 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Ive have really enjoyed this vehicle! The interior is as nice as a lexus and it zips around as well as a jetta or civic, but without the guilt of buying a foreign made vehicle. This car hugs the road and handles like a far more expensive vehicle and the design always gets a few "THATS a focus?" comments. My only problem is that the 2010 has caught my eye so I will probably end up buying a new one just for the look of it. My Mother loves mine so much I think I will let her just take over the payments so I can get my new one. The gas mileage is great (35-40 in an automatic) especially considering how hard I am on a vehicle driving in New England."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fantastic Vehicle

By on Friday, July 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased my 08 Focus SES 15 months ago. Previously have driven Toyotas, both Corollas and Camrys. I found the quality of the Focus exceeds the Toyotas. I currently have 17,000 miles on my Focus and have not spent anything to keep it in top shape other than general maintenance. Gas mileage is great. Highway mileage as high as 40 MPG. Performance is much better than I ever imagined. I pull a trailer with a commercial zero turn mower and the Focus tows it without problem, rarely having to down shift from its top gear. I recommend the Focus to anyone who wants a dependable vehicle with low maintenance cost, great gas mileage and attractive styling."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Would buy again

By on Sunday, July 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just love driving my Ford Focus SE. It handled great in the snow and ice. I dread the winter every year because of the bad weather. I usually have someone come and pick me up for work. That hasnt happened since I bought my focus. Also there is no blind spots when I am driving in traffic. I have recommended this vehicle to numerous people and so far I have convinced 5 people to buy one, they come back and thank me for referring the focus to them."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome Car!!

By on Friday, May 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i had a wreck 2 months ago with my 2007 focus but when it got paid off, i decided to get an 2008 ford focus SES with 14,000 miles. this car is awesome. i love the color(blue), the sync feature, the sirius sateliite radio, everything. the only thing i dont like about the car is it doesnt have the 6 disc cd- changer like the 07 focus. it also doesnt tell you the current tire pressures on the instrument panel like the 2008 and 2009 chevy malibu does. but overall, it's good on gas and i'll recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Carpet problem

By on Saturday, July 05, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought the car three weeks ago. Great mileage performance is what was expected but the carpet on each side is coming loose from under the door trim pieces exposing the edge of the carpet. Other than that a great car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best in Class

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We looked at & researched the Civic, Corolla, Mazda3, and Elantra. For us, Focus was the best overall. Especially for the price. Getting 26mph around town and got 37mph hwy. Drives nice, and looks good compared to others."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun and Classy

By on Sunday, March 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had 3 focus vehicles since 2002 and have had good luck with my current two I have a 2007 SES coupe and as of last week am the proud owner of a 2008 SES Sedan. The 2008 brings elegance and economy to the table. The ride in the 2008 is far superior to any other I have driven. We got rid of a 2007 Freestyle because of the looming gas price hike and the 08 Focus rides smoother than my Freestyle did. Buy this car, you wont be sorry!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Fuel Efficiency and Nice Styling

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I traded in my truck for a fuel efficient commuter car. The newly styled Focus has really pleased me. I'm averaging 34 mpg and have cut my fuel costs in half! Saving the money at the fuel pump has helped me get over not having a truck anymore. I have the base model 5 speed manual transmission which makes it fun to drive and is pretty responsive for a small engine. The styling is nice and pleasing to the eye. For a economical car, it feels more sophisticated than rival cars in its class. I highly recommend this if you are looking for an efficient and economical choice with styling that makes it feel more expensive than it really is."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I Love this car

By on Sunday, July 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "value and economy is great"

Cons: "no cruise control"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car 3 years ago and I Love this car. Economical , Great Gas Mileage , looks great runs like a charm ."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great, reliable vehicle

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, economical on gas, dependable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Well maintained

"This car has been reliable and the gas mileage is wonderful. It does great on distance traveling and in traffic. Has lots of extras on it. Enjoy driving it. It is a very dependable car. Maintenance not costly and was well maintained."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Well maintained

GREAT mpg and Nice ride

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Too small

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "mpg, comfortable ride, good design"

Cons: "small backseat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We owned this car for a few years and LOVED IT! The only reason we had to sell it was we need something bigger in the back for a car seat. We really didn't want to sell it but had to because of it's smaller size. The car was purchased for my wife as a commuter car but we ended up driving it more than our other vehicles when we went places anyway due to it's GREAT mpg! We would get about 30mpg in town and could hit 40mpg on the highway when we had it set on cruise when it was just her and I. If you're looking for a great small car that rides nice and has amazing mpg this is the car for you. The only downfall we found was due to it's small size and light weight it wasn't the best in snow up here in WI but that's expected with any small car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Focus near Honolulu. See local deals