Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Focus ST Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,176 - $22,879.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,495

Fair Purchase Price $22,528
Fair Market Range ($22,176 - $22,879)

Invoice $22,895

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 287 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    7.5/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 58 | Next

Piece of junk

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,550

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, looks pretty good."

Cons: "Too small, low quality, breaks down way too much."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Bought new in 2013. Has been to dealer 4 times after being left on the side of the road 3 of those 4 times. Now it has started leaking antifreeze from the radiator. That's my limit. I'm trading it for a Toyota as soon as it's fixed. I will never own another Ford vehicle. The local dealership in my town is extremely rude."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, November 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power handling looks"

Cons: "lots of plastic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the 2014 Ford Focus ST. This car handles great and has the power to pass on the highway. Handling is awesome, takes corners with ease. When merging onto traffic on the highway, all you have to do is down shift and it takes off really fast. The only reason I don't give it a 10 in reliability is because the rear hatch plastic feels cheap."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great car

By on Monday, July 29, 2013

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"u can turn this car on a dime it gets great gas milage i get about 7 mile s a gallon more than the sticker days"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

good interior

By on Wednesday, July 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,700

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great gas milage"

Cons: "dual transmission , auto and manual didnt like it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"great milage"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car for the money with technology

By on Friday, March 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Design, Technology, Mileage"

Cons: "Performance tire are lousy in the winter"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am glad I purchased very sharp looking and drives great Its interior is better than any in ithe industry and form fit and function is above average"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 58 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.