Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Cars
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Focus ST Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,228 - $22,919.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,495

Fair Purchase Price $22,574
Fair Market Range ($22,228 - $22,919)

Invoice $22,895

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 258 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.5/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

This is a great car, better than my last Toyota

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car handles like a European sports car, handles, like a sports car, and is made from all high-quality parts, this could easily rival Audi quality at a Ford price. Only complaint is the sometimes jerky transmission, which may be because it is not truly an automatic transmission, it is an automatic manual transmission, which does shift harder, but achieves better fuel economy."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This is a great car, better than my last Toyota

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car handles like a European sports car, handles, like a sports car, and is made from all high-quality parts, this could easily rival Audi quality at a Ford price. Only complaint is the sometimes jerky transmission, which may be because it is not truly an automatic transmission, it is an automatic manual transmission, which does shift harder, but achieves better fuel economy."

Disappointed

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Cons: "Too many other better cars to chose from."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Transmission problems at 19,000. Fuel injectors are loud. It reminds me of an old car with bad valves. Inefficient door locking system."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Just a very fun little car to drive...

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "w/FWD, handles well in sowy/icy weather."

Cons: "Moonroof inside cover comes just slightly open."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Handles well. Excellent response. Takes a corner like it's on rails. The 2.0L engine is surprisingly quick w/good power. Really a sharp looking vehicle in Sterling Grey metallic w/the moon-roof & hatchback. 28 - 32 mpg. Just a very fun little car to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

economical vehicle

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "economical"

Cons: "front leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"air conditioning is very weak. automatic transmission stutters when shifting. have been told this is called 'trailer hitching' and is common for this vehicle. very annoying."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.