Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Flex Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,487 - $30,234.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,795

Fair Purchase Price $29,861
Fair Market Range ($29,487 - $30,234)

Invoice $30,018
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 162 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

We are in love with our 2009 ford flex

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,897

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome car"

Cons: "Exterior styling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A build in refrigerater heated and cooled front seats these are just a fue things the ford flex has to offer and I am buying a 2014 tomarow with inflatebal rear saftey belts"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Clean, original owner, seats and rugs perfect

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of room, cargo space, leg room. Great 4 snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned by non smoking seniors. Always maintained. Oil changes at 3,000 miles, new tires, everything works."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

We love it!!!

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and very comfortable"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We purchased our 2009 Ford Flex January of 2010. We currently have 117000 miles on our Flex and it has been all over the country. Drives good, handles good, looks good and the best thing is we have had no problems at all. Would buy another one no question."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle. Best I have ever owned

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Cargo & passenger room, quiet, smooth, great MPG."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned many cars and SUV's. Nothing like it on the market. Get 25 MPG on highway, has more cargo room than any SUV or UTE except the bigger Exhibition and Suburban. Quiet, smooth ride. So much seating room. Like a limo with room to carry a lot of stuff. No other vehicle has the combination of cargo room, quiet, smooth ride, and mileage. Have a 2009- still solid, tight. Just love it. Next vehicle will be a Flex. As long as Ford keeps making them. Sales have not reached the numbers they hoped. I am afraid it may go the way of the Dodge Magnum- another great vehicle with low sales."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love my Flex!!!

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stylish, affordable, comfortable, sound system!"

Cons: "Small gas tank...feel up more often..that's all."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was so happy when my Ford dealership was able to put me in this Flex! I didn't think it was going to happen. This is the most comfortable car I have had to date. I look at reviews for this car, and see that the exterior design is not that popular, but I fell in love with it as soon as I saw, and still love it. There is nothing on the road that looks like the Flex! I love that it's huge inside, yet handles like a sedan. Has great power for how big and heavy it is...never dissapointed in that area. I will drive it until the wheels fall off!!"

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.