To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,324 - $15,078.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,680

Fair Purchase Price $14,469
Fair Market Range ($14,324 - $15,078)

Invoice $15,124

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 09/01/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 9.0 of 10

10/9.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 229 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Rental Car

By on Friday, July 15, 2016

I don't own this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "smooth ride, easy turn"

Cons: "uncomfortable seats, dreaded dashboard humps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This was the car that I received during a rental. It is a nice car, I will admit, however there are some things that could be desired. Driving is great in it - turns are very easy and smooth. Braking is a breeze, as long as you don't press down onto the break too hard. As for what could be desired, the seats are uncomfortable for me. I am used to the seats in the Nissan Versa that when I sit in this car, it is very stiff and rigid, and I am one of those who enjoys sitting up straight. Another thing that annoys me is the annoying dashboard humps. Seriously, when you are short, it doesn't matter how much you pump up your seat, it can make it rather hard to see. Yes, it adds to the appearance but its effectiveness is a no go."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice Car

By on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great mpg, price, looks, ride, interior"

Cons: "shaky trans at low speed, feels like a manual"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My 2012 Fiesta sedan has 95K miles and has been a great commuter vehicle. Great mpg (between 35-47), comfortable ride, good looks, inexpensive, and roomy driver seat and trunk. I've only had 1 repair (recall) besides new brakes and tires."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great driving small car...but

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Just a great compact car"

Cons: "It does hesitate, after stopping for light/sign"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased the Fiesta in November, 2012, trading in a Focus. The mileage is fantastic, nothing less than 33mpg, mostly 37+. I had the dealer install a Sirius receiver, which is the pits; make sure Sirius is standard, if you buy one. Value is exceptional. My grandson wants this one, when I get my next vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Gas sipping super commuter!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been so happy with this car. It gets WAY over it's rated fuel economy of 28/38. I typically see about 33/44-47. It drives very smooth for a small car and the ride is comfortable even for my mom's older bones. The only weird thing is that the keyless entry button on the door will not unlock all four doors. You have to fish out the keyfob or open the car and hit a button on the dash to do that. Very minor annoyance for an otherwise great car. It is small and can feel a wee bit cramped if you do have 4 adults in the car. If you buy this one, do be aware that you will get stopped a lot by strangers in parking lots who want to what kind of car it is. It's a head turner.. especially in bright green."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Also first brand new car!

By on Thursday, December 8, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice handling, great mpg, safe"

Cons: "lacks power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems at all! It's small but if you're skinny then you should have no problem with it. The dashboard reads 38.5mpg but I am getting 40.2mpg self calculated! The car handles well and is pretty good in snow. I have owned it about a year so far with no problems at all. I do understand that some individuals have issues with the auto transmission. Must have been a bad batch or something but I got lucky. I got the lime green hatchback."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement