To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,849 - $14,585.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,180

Fair Purchase Price $14,085
Fair Market Range ($13,849 - $14,585)

Invoice $14,642

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 07/28/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 9.0 of 10

10/9.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 228 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 46 | Next

Great car

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great mpg, great power"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got this car on a lease, then bought it. This is the best car I've ever owned, and I'm 66 years young. Consistently gets 40 mpg. I'll drive this until the wheels fall off."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, May 18, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Great price, Fuel efficiency"

Cons: "slighlty jerky transmission, sync can be wierd"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had this car for almost a year, and I love it. Its fun to drive, very quiet, and gets great gas mileage."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Lovng my 2015 Ruby Red Fiesta SE Hatchback

By on Thursday, October 8, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "looks sleek, smooth and quiet ride, and great mpg"

Cons: "not a lot of room for backseat passengers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is so much fun to drive. The mileage is great. My only complaint is not a lot of room for backseat passengers. It drives very smooth and is super quiet. Bluetooth works very well, phone calls are very clear and I can stream my music from Iphone. I am hoping the transmission bugs from previous years have been worked out, but just in case, I have added the 8 years/125,000 mile extended warranty with zero deductible, and 10-day car rental if needed. I named my car Dorothy (from the Wizard of Oz)."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Milage is fantastic

By on Tuesday, September 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "MPG, fun, perfect color, no machanical problems"

Cons: "have not found any "cons""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car and want to trade in for the exact car in the new year! It gets the best MPG for any non-hybrid I know of. 40-45 on the road and 38-40 around town! Great little car!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love my car.

By on Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Very comfortable."

Cons: "No reverse beeper."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very stylish. Oxford white. Back seats fold flat for ample storage space. I have never had any problems since buying my car in December 2010. I am moving over seas and wish I could afford to take it with me."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 46 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement