To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,866 - $14,595.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,180

Fair Purchase Price $14,103
Fair Market Range ($13,866 - $14,595)

Invoice $14,642

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 09/01/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 9.0 of 10

10/9.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 229 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.7/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Impossible a car so inexpensive can be this good

By on Tuesday, August 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Brand new

"2013 Fiesta, bought it new. I bought this car for my 70 mile one way commute for work when fuel was $3.50 a gallon. Cheapest one, Air, 5 speed stick, roll down windows, AM/FM with input plug. Lets start with the basics...at 65 MPH it gets over 40 MPG all day long. At 75 MPH it gets 37...City highway at least 35. On the interstate it is solid...wind, trucks etc you feel 100% safe...WAY better than say a Chevy Spark ( I have rented those several times) in example. Very smooth gearbox. The front seats are OK but I wish it had power seats for more adjustments. I'm over 6' tall and really don't like the front seat back all the way. Back seat..OK for kids...short trips Adults. Good trunk..The thing is tight...It handles far better than 1) Mazda 3, 2) Spark,3) Kia Sonata and 4) Nissan Altima...all of which I have rented for work. Mine has 106 thousand miles...NOT ONE ISSUE.It is VERY QUIET! IN short for 13 grand its hard to believe a car can be this good. It has no problem going down the road a 75 MPH with the cruise on. (I added cruise for 250$)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Brand new

Good When New

By on Monday, June 27, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "steering, fuel economy, great subcompact"

Cons: "transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car was my very car. I loved it when it had less miles. I took this car into several ford dealerships during the 36000 warranty for transmission problems. The car shutters really bad after you've driven it for a few miles in a day. It was pretty bad, the car felt like it was going to break down but luckily to this day it has not. There were several other issues that arose as the car aged. I had the radiator fan go out on me, one of the door latches went out, and lastly one of the speakers went out. The car handles beautifully though. This car has some of the best tuned steering I have ever driven. It stops fairly well, it handles, though it is a bit slow, it is pretty good considering it is a sub compact. In comparison to the rest of the subcompacts, I find the Fiesta to be the best. I would recommend this car to someone who wants something nice but is on a budget. I definitely recommend purchasing this car within warranty because of the little issues that have come up, the car has not depreciated very well either. Bought it in 2013 with 15k miles at about $15k and 3 years later the kbb value is less than half that (about $6k) I know that's somewhat expected though."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my car!

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband bought this car for me for my birthday, the inside lights change color which is amazing. It has a lot more features then I would of guessed SYNC to my iPhone/iPod or regular phone already had a built in iphone charger/port it has a hands free use of your cell phone with a speaker and mic right above the drivers seat XM sirus radio plus a GREAT sound system. Can't forget amazing MPG drove from Fort hood TX to Reno nv on 125$ total. Great handling very well made, priced around 16,500-19,500 mine (16,000)this car will last me a long time and it may look small but the inside and trunk were actually big. Would buy again."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fantastic small car.

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives like a sports car. Great Mileage."

Cons: "Don't have any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a sports car. Have logged mileage up to 48MPG Hwy. Usually around 36 around town. hybrid mileage without the complication. The leather front seats are more comfortable than most luxury cars I've owned or rented. Back seat is small (as expected in a sporty sub-compact)."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best compact car value out there!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "40 mpg"

Cons: "simple"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everyone loves this car. I'm o.k. with it but am use to hotrods. It's a great little car for those wanting 40 mpg. No one guesses it's a Ford. It looks like a Corolla or a Prius. The sedan has a huge trunk and is cheaper than a hatchback. Go for it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement