Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $16,123 - $16,426.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,910

Fair Purchase Price $16,275
Fair Market Range ($16,123 - $16,426)

Invoice $16,307
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 165 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 33 | Next

I regret this car more than any I've owned

By on Monday, August 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, roomy for the size, mirrors work well"

Cons: "Mechanical issues, terrible handling in weather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I hate this car for a few reasons. First of all I have chronic steering column issues with a thumping sound and you can feel it to already had it replaced once less than a year ago and it i back. I already have an oil leak, awesome. The other thing I hate is how terrible it handles period, but in wet weather God help me. If you live in an area like Florida with a rainy season DO NOT buy this deathtrap. I hate driving in the rain in this thing, it feels as though I will spin out any second if there is any water at all on the road, not talking wet but a layer of water. I got new tires after only a year because I thought maybe it was the cheap tires but no, it is the car. Winds blow this thing around like no other as well. The car just does not handle well in my opinion. I drive my wife's Toyota Corolla in the same conditions and it handles SOOOOOO much better. I get 32 miles to the gallon driving highway at 75-80 mph with the air on so I'll take that. The mirrors are good and my back doesn't hurt on long trips with the seats. Other than that take this thing back."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

I love my car.

By on Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Very comfortable."

Cons: "No reverse beeper."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very stylish. Oxford white. Back seats fold flat for ample storage space. I have never had any problems since buying my car in December 2010. I am moving over seas and wish I could afford to take it with me."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!

By on Tuesday, November 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great on gas, love the color, fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i love driving my car, i drive 70 miles to & from work every day. i have been getting 47mpg..woohoo. it drives & rides so smooth."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good milage car

By on Wednesday, June 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great milage"

Cons: "transmission problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Car is getting 44 mpg but is currently in the shop with wrench light issues that they are having a hard time getting fixed. Been in for the same thing 6 times. Other than that it seems to be a great car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Exceeds Expectations - Buying Three More!

By on Saturday, June 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy, Safety, Price, Easy to Maintain"

Cons: "Close-car visibility,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overview: After many reviews and test drives of several cars I bought this car for my company as a light-duty fleet vehicle for a number of reasons top 3 being -> Fuel Economy, Safety,"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 33 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.