Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,044 - $14,393.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,180

Fair Purchase Price $14,219
Fair Market Range ($14,044 - $14,393)

Invoice $14,642
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 189 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 38 | Next

Great little car !

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value for the price"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best compact cars I have owned. The gas mileage is awesome 38 MPG with an auto trans on the highway. Went to Reno from Vancouver,WA and only filled up with gas twice.It is very comfortable for a small car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Wow, really bad tranmission.

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I would not recommend this vehicle. The transmission is very sloppy, rough and has been too unreliable. Interior is also extremely tiny compared to the cars from Honda and Hyundai. Gas mileage is okay, but falls short of EPA estimates."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Good milage car

By on Wednesday, June 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great milage"

Cons: "transmission problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Car is getting 44 mpg but is currently in the shop with wrench light issues that they are having a hard time getting fixed. Been in for the same thing 6 times. Other than that it seems to be a great car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

My 1 year 25,000 mile review

By on Tuesday, June 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,533

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great value and comfort for this class"

Cons: "Seats are difficult to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 2011 Fiesta S sedan one year ago today. The S is the most basic model and, with the Manual Transmission, I bought the most basic S model. I paid $13,600 new. I bought it as a commuter car to replace my aging Camry. I drive 110 round trip (mostly highway) on working days and about 50 in and around town on the weekends. In the first year I put 23,900 on it and got almost exactly 36 MPG (I am a geek and have kept a gas log for the whole year). My best tank was 42MPG. Except for discolored front seats the car looks like it did new. First impressions: I was shocked at how many airbags and the safety rating of this car. It handles better than expected and is more fun than I thought. The basic sound system is more than adequate, but see problems below. The price was significantly less than Toyota and Honda. I truly enjoy driving this car. I like the way it looks and feels. It is more quiet than I expected from this class of car. At first I had trouble accelerating to merge into 70MPH traffic. Once I got used to the engine and planned for it, it was no longer an issue. While not quite ready for a long weekend trip, the seats are more comfortable than I expected and not an issue for my commute. The back seats were not made for people of any size. Don’t plan on using the back seats for people other than the occasional 5-minute take the neighbor kids home from soccer practice. I love the spotter mirrors. Just a few MINOR problems that were eagerly remedied by Ford: While I didn’t expect a great sound system, the radio reception was poor and crackled. Strangely, brake pedal depression often dramatically increased reception quality, even when not moving. The dealership investigated and replaced the antenna without question. Reception is perfect now. I have manual windows. About once a month the rear windows would have slid down enough to make wind noise. I would simply have to climb back and roll them back up. This was a bit annoying. The dealership investigated and replaced a portion of the mechanism and successfully corrected the problem. I don’t eat in the car and I sit on towels when I think I might be sweaty or dirty. Somehow the seats have become discolored. I simply can’t imagine how this happened. I drive it to work and back home. I wear a suit to work. I carry groceries in plastic bags. I get the car professionally cleaned with every oil change. I simply can’t understand the discoloration. SO IN SUMMARY: I highly recommend this car vs. other cars in this class. This car, for me, was still the best decision and generally a pleasant surprise. It is an extremely safe, comfortable commuter car that gets amazing gas mileage. According to KBB it has only dropped $1,700 in value over the first year. It is NOT a car for people who drive more than one other person around regularly. I strongly recommend you give this car a thorough test drive on the city and 70MPH highways before you drive."

32 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Exceeds Expectations - Buying Three More!

By on Saturday, June 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy, Safety, Price, Easy to Maintain"

Cons: "Close-car visibility,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overview: After many reviews and test drives of several cars I bought this car for my company as a light-duty fleet vehicle for a number of reasons top 3 being -> Fuel Economy, Safety,"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 38 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.