Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,478 - $15,879.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,845

Fair Purchase Price $15,679
Fair Market Range ($15,478 - $15,879)

Invoice $16,245
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 190 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Don't waste your money !

By on Saturday, May 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Great Gas Mileage,"

Cons: "Shudder, slip, hesitation transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This vehicle has a newly designed automatic clutch assembly and they are known to slip and shudder severely in lower gears. Ford replaced the trasmission clutch under warranty and they had it in the shop 5 consecutive weeks. Vehicle only has 80,000 miles and it already needs another transmission clutch. SYNC system had to be replaced and the bluetooth micophonne has been replaced 4X. Power window issues, cruise control issues, and numerous recalls. I've hired an attorney to sue Ford Motor Company !"

Not too shabby

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Great on gas"

Cons: "It's a subcompact car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Look, it's a tiny car. Don't expect it to have the comfort of a Cadillac or the zip of a Porsche. IT gets over 40 mpg. I've never had a problem with mine, and it's got 81000 miles on it. the sync works great, and it will get you from point A to point B."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Would not recommend

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Acts like it does not want to go sometimes!"

Cons: "Good Gas Mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I bought this car in June of 2014 and i have had nothing but trouble since about November. My engine light has came on and went back off about 10 times. Another light regarding the transmission came on yesterday and came on and off 3 times already. The dealership told me last time I had something checked on it that it drives like a Fiesta should (JUNK). This has a automatic/manual/automatic transmission and i just do not like it! I just have not had very good luck with this car. I will be looking to trade it in for something different really soon as in tomorrow! ONE good thing about this car is the gas mileage! I get 36.8 miles per the gallon right now, when driving to school an hour away twice a week and the rest driving around town. It takes anywhere from 20 dollars to 24 dollars to fill up when i have about 50 miles to empty."

Great small car!

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Incredible value, low maintenance."

Cons: "Lacks useful cargo space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned for four years now, no maintenance except for routine oil changes. Put on the snow tires in the winter!"

good economy

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "fun to drive and cheap to run"

Cons: "hard to get in and out of revs up too high also"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"great small car except for where I live in the northeast it is helpless in the snow--its all over the road"

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.