Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,952 - $16,287.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,845

Fair Purchase Price $16,120
Fair Market Range ($15,952 - $16,287)

Invoice $16,245
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 148 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

Good for small people - Jerky transmission

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Nice interior/exterior, awesome MPG, sporty"

Cons: "Jerky transmission, visibility, SYNC not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"I'm short...so this car works well for me and my 2 small children. But if my husband drives, the driver's seat almost touchs the back seat...so kids have no room for their feet/legs. MPG is Great! Handles well. Something major wrong with transmission...especially at slow speeds and pulling away from stop signs etc. It hesitates and jerks and acts like someone who doesn't know how to shift a manual transmission. Dealership says the computer program wasn't updated...so they updated it...no change. I'm planning to trade it in on something else because I don't trust that it will last beyond the 36K warranty. I don't need to be replacing a transmission in 1-2 years."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

best compact car value out there!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "40 mpg"

Cons: "simple"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everyone loves this car. I'm o.k. with it but am use to hotrods. It's a great little car for those wanting 40 mpg. No one guesses it's a Ford. It looks like a Corolla or a Prius. The sedan has a huge trunk and is cheaper than a hatchback. Go for it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Would like to get rid of it!

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Transmission is a nightmare...jerky and awful. High seat backs in rear allow no view through tiny back window. No room in rear seating for anyone...should be called 2 2 seating"

I love this car!

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good price, great mpg, nice drive"

Cons: "interior storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the SE Sedan with automatic and cruise. It is a very nice looking car, rides smooth, handles well, and very-very quiet inside. It is a sub-compact, so dont expect an abundance of room, but my average sized family of 4 fits comfortably. The mileage is awesome thus far (just under 3000 driven) 38 mpg avg by manual calculation on ~60/40 hwy/cty miles. 45-46mpg on the freeway trips!"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Excellent gas mileage 40 always. Lots of kudos.

By on Sunday, October 16, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: traded on a new 2012 Ford Focus

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Rather quick for a small 4 banger, would do 100."

Cons: "no arm rests for the front seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loved the car overall. Lime squeeze green with a spolier, spoked rims and a push button outside lock. Too light in the front end so no real good in the snow. I bought the sedan on line and my wife loved it. I would buy another one."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.