Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,723 - $16,096.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,845

Fair Purchase Price $15,910
Fair Market Range ($15,723 - $16,096)

Invoice $16,245
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 175 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 35 | Next

No comfort mileage not there brakes squeak after

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "color Lime squeeze"

Cons: "COMFORT None Brakes squeak air condition problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"The mileage we were told we would get is different than what we got.We were told we would get at least 40 miles p/gallon highway. My husband drives mostly highway. We get between 32"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Cute, fast car but expensive repairs

By on Thursday, May 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "eye-catching and pretty, drives nicely."

Cons: "repeated problems with the computer systems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Just beyond its regular warranty, this car needed expensive repairs — more than $3,000 worth. It looks good. It is fun to drive. But it has computer problems that make it costly to service and difficult to take in for repairs at the local garage. What you've heard about the Fiesta. It's all hype."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Best little Car

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great gas mileage,"

Cons: "change your oil light will not go off"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

""I bought this car used in Feb of 2012. I love it! I think it's a GREAT car choice for the price. I feel completely comfortable and safe, especially driving in cities such as Monroe and Shreveport. It's not a large/long car so it makes parking a BREEZE. The Fiesta's turning is exceptional and she offers great headlight coverage. I love this car and would totally recommend it to someone.""

18 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Not bad for an econo-box

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "overall cost, fuel mileage, handling, trunk is ok"

Cons: "Small cabin- ok commuter, not a family car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The Fiesta is good on gas and handles well for a car in this class. I have had no problems the present mileage of 64,000. I do have the 5 speed. I drive it 180 miles a day at 70-80 mph. Fuel mileage is best at 70-75 and below, where it can get 37-39 MPG."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

DO NOT BUY THIS CAR

By on Tuesday, March 05, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Transmission Problems

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Gas mileage was great before transmission repair"

Cons: "Everything else"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Bought this car brand new. At a little under 3,000 miles, the transmission started slipping. The dealership kept it three weeks and finally replaced the clutch assembly and reprogrammed the TCM & PCM. Transmission still slipped in 1st & 3rd gears, and mpg was down approx. 5mpg. Back to the dealership. Kept it another three weeks, and said they could not duplicate the problem. Really? I do not think they even drove the car, and either didn't know what to do, or didn't care. Glad it is gone!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.