Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,443 - $16,038.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,845

Fair Purchase Price $15,741
Fair Market Range ($15,443 - $16,038)

Invoice $16,245
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 203 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 41 | Next

Good milage car

By on Wednesday, June 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great milage"

Cons: "transmission problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Car is getting 44 mpg but is currently in the shop with wrench light issues that they are having a hard time getting fixed. Been in for the same thing 6 times. Other than that it seems to be a great car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Exceeds Expectations - Buying Three More!

By on Saturday, June 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fuel Economy, Safety, Price, Easy to Maintain"

Cons: "Close-car visibility,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overview: After many reviews and test drives of several cars I bought this car for my company as a light-duty fleet vehicle for a number of reasons top 3 being -> Fuel Economy, Safety,"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

not as good as I thought comfort wise.

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "fuel economy"

Cons: "Hard rough shifting"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good fuel economy. Harsh shifting. if you are not a techno whiz don't waste your money on sync. It is totally dependent on Your own cell phone. little under powered on hills but thats the trade off for economy. not easy for big guys to get in and out of"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sweet, comfortable

By on Saturday, June 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Style, fun to drive, good price and a great Ford dealer experience."

Cons: "Armrest. Where is the center armrest???"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a blast. When is the last time there was a car in this segment that looked this good and was this much fun to drive. My last car was a Mazda 3, which is a great handling vehicle with so so economy, and I do not regret for one minute going with the Ford. It has the Mazda's impressive handling characteristics with the added bonus of exceptional economy and comfort."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Drive one

By on Saturday, October 02, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cant describe how fun this car is to drive. Mines a hatch 5spd. I drive in the city and have been averaging 33mpg. Its like a go cart....but better. go to your dealership and drive one, youll see what i mean."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 41 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.