Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,489 - $14,074.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $14,895

Fair Purchase Price $13,782
Fair Market Range ($13,489 - $14,074)

Invoice $14,366
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 206 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 42 | Next

Great car for getting groceries.

By on Thursday, June 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Gas mileage, Sync, gets up and goes."

Cons: "transmission issues the first year"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I do really like my Fiesta. I've had all kinds of transmission issues with it and ended up having my fuel pump replaced before I even replaced my windshield wipers, but after that it ran perfectly. It's great for getting groceries, a short work commute, or maybe a college student that doesn't do a whole lot of traveling. I put 50,000 miles on it in two years and it really wasn't made for that. I've traveled very far with it and its always held up well but you can tell when the car is getting tired (if that makes sense) It gets really great gas mileage and gets up and goes really well (which is perfect for merging on the interstate, or pulling out.) Sync is a very nice feature. My ipod screen is completely shattered and I talked through my sync to play songs and stuff. So it was really nice. I like this car alot."

12 people out of 24 found this review helpful

good economy

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "fun to drive and cheap to run"

Cons: "hard to get in and out of revs up too high also"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"great small car except for where I live in the northeast it is helpless in the snow--its all over the road"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Unhappy with this performance

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Gas mileage"

Cons: "Problematic, left me stuck unable to put in gear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Never again will I buy a Ford. The car won't go into drive or reverse unless it warms up for at least 15 minutes. Very jerky ride. Had to pay $1400 to fix it after 3 years. Too many problems. I wanted a car that was good with gas and reliable for my 16 year old son and ended up with a lemon."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great first car

By on Thursday, October 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car in January of 2011 and have just needed my first true repairs this year (September 2014). After getting new brakes and tires it is running like new! It is very low maintenance, dependable, stylish and the Bluetooth SYNC makes it tech savvy! I love my little car and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good value."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Friday, May 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 650

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive is an understatement"

Cons: "Can't think of any right now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 2011 fiesta with a 5 speed manual, and traded it for a 2014 SE with the Powershift option....what a car! I just love it...the Powershift for 2014 works perfectly(I know it got slammed with earlier versions). I use it in S mode a lot, and have not had a problem with it. In fact, I couldn't be happier...ned"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 42 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement