Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,792 - $14,129.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $14,895

Fair Purchase Price $13,961
Fair Market Range ($13,792 - $14,129)

Invoice $14,366
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 175 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 35 | Next

Terrible vehicle

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,800

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage when it runs"

Cons: "everything other than the gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I would advise against this vehicle. I do not like what Ford did with the interior, for one. Additionally, I have already had a major breakdown at 6500 miles (yes, I sai 6400). Not only that, the artery died less than 24 months of use. This is truly a terrible car."

10 people out of 29 found this review helpful

ford did a great job on this car

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2012

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun too drive"

Cons: "stif susp but can live with it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"thi s is my second ford i had a 2010 ford focus"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

great design

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration,apperance,options with manaul trans"

Cons: "drum brakes on back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love everything about the car except wish had disc brakes on back. having manaul transmission with all the options it has with the price made me but it. appearance, options and price sold me the first time I saw it. Have added lowering springs,air intake, catback exhaust, tinted windows, short shifter"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

love the car

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "manual transmission and have it loaded features"

Cons: "drum brakes on back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love carwith all the features it has and still get manual transmission. been reliable no problems. happy with driving expereince. side mirrors with blind spot awsome idea all around 9.8"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Terrible choice

By on Tuesday, November 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Easy to park"

Cons: "Space, mileage, driving experience"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"When I purchased my Ford Fiesta, I thought I was going to get a comfortable ride with decent get-up-and-go and "sporty" dynamics. What I got was lackluster acceleration that decelerates when going up a hill, severely cramped interior space with more than one person inside, and my biggest complaint, the TERRIBLE gas mileage. My mileage is currently 21 in the city, 22.5 on the highway (using 91 octane pump gas). Just as good as my previous car, which I traded in because the mileage was a concern to me. Overall, avoid the Fiesta, most other choices are better."

4 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.