Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,846 - $14,205.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $14,895

Fair Purchase Price $14,026
Fair Market Range ($13,846 - $14,205)

Invoice $14,366
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 173 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 35 | Next

No comfort mileage not there brakes squeak after

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "color Lime squeeze"

Cons: "COMFORT None Brakes squeak air condition problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"The mileage we were told we would get is different than what we got.We were told we would get at least 40 miles p/gallon highway. My husband drives mostly highway. We get between 32"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

I love my blueberry

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I purchased my 2011 Ford Fiesta S in california and drove it to mississippi. I love the ride of the car. I would only have to say don't ddrive by semi's very fast they tend to push my little car off the road. I will say that I love the zippyness of the car. Me and my wife know that the car can do 105 MPH."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

value,mpg,appearance,options with manaul trans

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration, appearance, ease of dash, mpg"

Cons: "hp, backheadrests"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love body style,options/manaul trans don't have to have automatic trans, bluetooth. things I would change would be drum brakes to disc and back head rest make them easier to get out little more hp."

great design

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration,apperance,options with manaul trans"

Cons: "drum brakes on back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love everything about the car except wish had disc brakes on back. having manaul transmission with all the options it has with the price made me but it. appearance, options and price sold me the first time I saw it. Have added lowering springs,air intake, catback exhaust, tinted windows, short shifter"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

love the car

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "manual transmission and have it loaded features"

Cons: "drum brakes on back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love carwith all the features it has and still get manual transmission. been reliable no problems. happy with driving expereince. side mirrors with blind spot awsome idea all around 9.8"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.