Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,147 - $14,534.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,395

Fair Purchase Price $14,341
Fair Market Range ($14,147 - $14,534)

Invoice $14,848
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 199 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Friday, May 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 650

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive is an understatement"

Cons: "Can't think of any right now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 2011 fiesta with a 5 speed manual, and traded it for a 2014 SE with the Powershift option....what a car! I just love it...the Powershift for 2014 works perfectly(I know it got slammed with earlier versions). I use it in S mode a lot, and have not had a problem with it. In fact, I couldn't be happier...ned"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Wednesday, August 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun"

Cons: "Auto lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It is fun to drive, and gets great gas mileage. I would recommend it to anyone who likes to drive. It corners well and feels like a sporty vehicle."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

hated this car after a very short time

By on Wednesday, June 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good gas milage, nice looks"

Cons: "clutch problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car made little vibration noises at the very beginning. I thought maybe it was supposed to being a different type of car than I was used to. At 15,000 miles they had to replace the clutch. I had bought the best care policy, so it didn't cost me anything which was great. Evidently many have had this problem because a year later Ford sent me a letter saying that this car has a problem with clutch shudder and the warranty on it would be extended. Even after I got it back from repair it still makes these little vibration noises. Now it's started to pull back when excellerating from a stopped position AGAIN! The same as before. I have had this car for 3 yrs. and can't afford to trade it in yet. Looking forward to when I can get rid of it. I did a lot of research before I bought it and what a disappointment!!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great small car!

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Incredible value, low maintenance."

Cons: "Lacks useful cargo space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned for four years now, no maintenance except for routine oil changes. Put on the snow tires in the winter!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best vehical ever

By on Sunday, September 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "same car as top of this page same color too"

Cons: "no cons it has 3 or 4 cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this car but saw something i like better. i payed cash for this car so i have title"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.