Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,761 - $14,320.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,395

Fair Purchase Price $14,041
Fair Market Range ($13,761 - $14,320)

Invoice $14,848
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 203 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 41 | Next

really zippy little car

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "na"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Right down to the AC. Good sound system. These are things that were lacking in my Nissan. Seats are comfortable, love that all the things are within reach on steering wheel. I can't honestly think of anything I don't like about this car. Good in snow."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

junk

By on Monday, May 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "good mileage"

Cons: "has been in and out of the shop (transmission)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Purchased this vehicle and have had problems with it from day one. 11000 miles and two recalls and it still doesn't run right. Spend a little more and buy the focus. Trading it in."

19 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Has major shudder problems

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
2/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Steers well"

Cons: "Shudder problem, hard to navigate dash"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My Fiesta has 26,000 miles and there was a shudder problem from the get go. When going from stop to start the car shudders like slamming on the ABS brakes. Took in three times and did what Ford corporate told the mechanics to do: recalibrate, then check bolt, then look for grounding problem. Nothing worked. Why? Ford will only reimburse a dealer for clutch/transmission problems if they reach "critical" levels. They refuse to do a recall b/c that would cost them millions. They have customers come in multiple times by extending the drive train to 60,000 miles. That shuts up consumers until they are forced to dump their lemons."

19 people out of 33 found this review helpful

2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium

By on Thursday, August 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fuel economy, powerful A/C, nice touch screen"

Cons: "Lack of leg room in back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"After 25 years of being a loyal Chevrolet truck owner, I realized that driving 160 miles per day wasn't gonna cut it with a gas guzzling truck. I test drove a couple compact Chevy cars and was not happy at all. I stopped by a local Ford dealer and test drove the Fiesta. A couple things I was looking for: fuel economy and head room- I'm 6'3". Both items were accommodating. I like the interior design, front seat head and leg room and with a hatch back, the space in the back. Jury is still out on how well it will perform but the first 100 miles has been a joy."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

very economical and fun to drive

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "excellent gas milage"

Cons: "cup holders are not big enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"purchased new in June 2011. Average daily driver 37.9 mpg. Highway only 41.5 mpg. No maintenance problems. I use full synthetic oil. Black paint and black interior is not a good combination in the summer."

26 people out of 46 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 41 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.