Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,345 - $14,718.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,395

Fair Purchase Price $14,532
Fair Market Range ($14,345 - $14,718)

Invoice $14,848
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 173 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 35 | Next

Good commuting car.

By on Thursday, July 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, same as an expensive hybrid."

Cons: "There isn't much room in the back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Getting 42 mpg. Driving and handling are good for a car this size. Have the 6 speed automatic has had one trip to the dealer, but was promptly fixed."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great little car !

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value for the price"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best compact cars I have owned. The gas mileage is awesome 38 MPG with an auto trans on the highway. Went to Reno from Vancouver,WA and only filled up with gas twice.It is very comfortable for a small car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Awful for daily use

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Great track car"

Cons: "Most people don't work at a track"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Absolute worst purchase decision I've made. The car is a blast to drive. That's it. The fun stops there. There is nothing convenient about this car or the Sync system."

18 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Worst Car Ever!!!

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great gas milage, can park anywhere"

Cons: "horrible transmission, doors won't stay shut"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"While this car may be fun to drive, have really good gas milage, and serve its purpose it can't seem to stay out of the shop!! We leased the car with 7 miles on it. From the moment we got it home it had issues. When you would go to take of from a stop or a slow roll it would stutter, almost as if you were driving a manual transmission and had tried starting of in a high gear, (this car is automatic) we took it back to the dealer and they told us that the computer needed a bug fixed that it was trying to shift into first and second at the same time. We bring the car home it drove fine for 2 days and started doing the same thing. We took it back 4 times to have this fixed. Finally they decide to take the clutch housing apart and the clutch manifold (or something technically like that) apart in the guys hand. It is an automatic car with 23,000 miles on it the clutch should not be falling apart in the mechanics hand. We finally got that replaced and now our doors won't shut! We have had to replace two of our door mechanisms because when we go to shut the door it doesn't stay latched. I have had to drive home with tie downs holding my doors shut,this is unacceptable especially when I have my kids in the car with me at times"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

hope your not tall !!!

By on Sunday, November 21, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
2/10

"first off this car has 6328.00 miles on it. it is extremely small dont even think about using this car to take your adult friends in for a night on the town. the back seats have absolutely no leg room not even for a small child. ride longer than 20 minutes in the car and u will realize the seats are not something u will want to be sitting in long. the bolsters on the seats have metal bars running through them that arnt covered by much cushion. also there is no arm rest or center console for storage of items. the transmission in this thing is terrible just the other day i went to pass someone and the engine revved but the car went no where like it just sifted into nuetral. we took it to the ford dealer and the said they had another customer complain about the same problem but neither times could they get the cars to replicate the problem so they couldnt diagnois it. gas mileage is great around 37mpg avg (mostly highway) and the car looks good. but if you want comfort and space go somewhere else. i would definetly not recommend this to a friend much less anyone. save ur money and go get a chevy cruze or nissan versa."

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.