Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,506 - $14,807.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,395

Fair Purchase Price $14,657
Fair Market Range ($14,506 - $14,807)

Invoice $14,848
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 157 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 32 | Next

love the car

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "manual transmission and have it loaded features"

Cons: "drum brakes on back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love carwith all the features it has and still get manual transmission. been reliable no problems. happy with driving expereince. side mirrors with blind spot awsome idea all around 9.8"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Terrible choice

By on Tuesday, November 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Easy to park"

Cons: "Space, mileage, driving experience"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"When I purchased my Ford Fiesta, I thought I was going to get a comfortable ride with decent get-up-and-go and "sporty" dynamics. What I got was lackluster acceleration that decelerates when going up a hill, severely cramped interior space with more than one person inside, and my biggest complaint, the TERRIBLE gas mileage. My mileage is currently 21 in the city, 22.5 on the highway (using 91 octane pump gas). Just as good as my previous car, which I traded in because the mileage was a concern to me. Overall, avoid the Fiesta, most other choices are better."

4 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Fell in love... and fell right back out..

By on Thursday, November 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good on gas, easy to drive, nice features."

Cons: "High insurance, High cost of repairs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I own this car in the lime squeeze and let me tell you she was a beauty. Everyone loved the color and people new it was me when they seen it. I loved everything about it; the heated seats, the up-hill assist, everything. One day I hit another car in the parking lot of my school. I wasn't going but 10 MPH.. not even that.. The ford on the front fell off, both head lights weren't attached to the car, the whole front bumper was sitting on the ground, both LED lights were shattered, and the hood was bent up in three different places. I also hit my knee under the steering wheele.. The air bag that's supposed to prevent that never went off. If I were to be going 55 and that happened, I think I would be dead, if not major injuries. I love Ford products! But this one the should have thought about alittle bit more. My car had over $4,000 in damage, now I'm thinking about trading it in for a safer car. (Still a Ford of course.) Just make sure you think about it before you get one."

7 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Mirrors & OBD-II

By on Saturday, October 09, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"If people would Google "How to adjust a car mirror", they would find that the spotter mirrors on the Fiesta are redundant at best and distracting at worst. While driving my Fiesta, I had to take evasive action when I saw a ladder in my lane. The lane next to me was clear but there was an image of a vehicle two lanes away that made me hesitate. The distraction is worse at night when the mirrors show multiple images of the same pair of headlights. If people insist on pulling the side view mirror in so far that it could double as a vanity mirror, they should go to an auto parts store and buy an after-market adhesive backed mirror. Ford offer an standard option of no spotter mirror. Why doesn't my OBD-II scanner work on this car? It works on other cars including other Fords. Is it worth it to Ford to prevent car savvy people from analysing their own cars. I feel that I had to compromise on the purchase of my car, so I wouldn't recommend the car to a friend unless they were ready to make compromises also."

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Nice but

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Cute, good gas mileage"

Cons: "Not all that comfy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"It is a good little car, but it IS little and low to the ground. The seats have very little padding, if any, so comfort becomes a factor for someone who commutes one hour one way like me."

3 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.