Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,691 - $14,086.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $14,995

Fair Purchase Price $13,889
Fair Market Range ($13,691 - $14,086)

Invoice $14,463
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 148 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

I LOVE IT!

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Average 37 - 40 mpg, the Brand MATTERS!"

Cons: "Rear seat is very tight on seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my Fiesta one year now. I really like it. The reason I call it the Green Puppy, is because once in a while it is a little doggy, when I try to pass or stomp on the gas, instead of easing down on the gas, it spits and sputters, makes me think it is going to die. It has never died on me yet! and it is Lime Squeeze in color, "GREEN PUPPY". I'm a granny, so I don't really care if it is a little doggy, as long as it keeps going! I love zipping around in it!!"

Great car, great mileage

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, MPGs, Sync, safety features"

Cons: "Leg room in back if taking an extended drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wantt a stylish car that's super fun to drive? This is it. Take this car through the curves and you'll know what I mean. This car is a blast to drive and makes great gas mileage. I made 48 on the express way once. Granted, It was not my usuall driving. I can usually average 43. Only two things I would change about this car... I would give an extra 3 inches of leg room in the back, and add a luggage protector for the top of the rear bumper. Otherwise, I absolutely love this car."

Well spent money, fun to drive and safe!

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety,great looks,ride,fuel economy,features"

Cons: "would be perfect with a 10yr /100,000 mi. warranty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Ford Fiesta blue flame metallic

"The Ford Fiesta SE hatchback is a great value car. It offers enough room for daily commuting. I chose the SE trim with the sport appearance package (15inch alloy wheels, cruise control and LED parking lights looking great!) and the SYNC"

Ford Fiesta blue flame metallic

great car for the money.

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,700

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really hate the door lock in the center console"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great MPG and ride

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am 6 foot tall and this car has plenty of room for me and my 2 kids. It is not a slow car and is great for around town or long trips. I get about 36 mpgs. I love my car with only 2 issues::: the dash reflects on the windshield when driving into the sun, and no armrest. These minor issues I have got used to and I can add an aarmrest. Great car and price."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.