Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Ford Fiesta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 188 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Would not recommend

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Acts like it does not want to go sometimes!"

Cons: "Good Gas Mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"I bought this car in June of 2014 and i have had nothing but trouble since about November. My engine light has came on and went back off about 10 times. Another light regarding the transmission came on yesterday and came on and off 3 times already. The dealership told me last time I had something checked on it that it drives like a Fiesta should (JUNK). This has a automatic/manual/automatic transmission and i just do not like it! I just have not had very good luck with this car. I will be looking to trade it in for something different really soon as in tomorrow! ONE good thing about this car is the gas mileage! I get 36.8 miles per the gallon right now, when driving to school an hour away twice a week and the rest driving around town. It takes anywhere from 20 dollars to 24 dollars to fill up when i have about 50 miles to empty."

Great small car!

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Incredible value, low maintenance."

Cons: "Lacks useful cargo space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned for four years now, no maintenance except for routine oil changes. Put on the snow tires in the winter!"

good economy

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "fun to drive and cheap to run"

Cons: "hard to get in and out of revs up too high also"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"great small car except for where I live in the northeast it is helpless in the snow--its all over the road"

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Excellent in bad weather with good tires

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Gas mileage, excellent in bad weather, tough built"

Cons: "The 4 speed manual tranny needs a 5th speed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is excellent all around. Gas mileage -excellent. Excellent in snow and bad weather with the correct tires. Never had an issue in weather, even after a 17inch snowfall overnight, this car plowed through--buy good tires and you will not have an issue. Was recently in an accident with her (tboned by an SUV then another SUV) and because of the tough way she was built it saved my life. Car is totaled but it could have been so much worse. Will never buy anything but a FORD!!!"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

really zippy little car

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "na"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Right down to the AC. Good sound system. These are things that were lacking in my Nissan. Seats are comfortable, love that all the things are within reach on steering wheel. I can't honestly think of anything I don't like about this car. Good in snow."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

2013 SE Manual trans

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "handles like a go-cart, tires wear perfectly even."

Cons: "sound system flaw."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Commute 150 miles a day, 95% highway with lots of 5-7 percent grade hills. I run on cruise control almost always at 70 miles per hour. I get 38.5 mpg on winter blend and 41.5 on summer blend. replaced tires at 50000, and change oil at 10000, using mobil 1 full synth. Not a single flaw except a buzzing noise in front speakers. dealer replaced right speaker to no avail. suspect problem is electronic inside radio. just enough power to keep up with highway traffic in mountains if I pace myself properly and plan ahead for changing traffic situations."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

This car gets an overall mileage of 33mpg, 42mpg.

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car to own and drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car is a1 condition and needs only to be driven to find out how nice this car is."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Cute and fun, but spent time and $ in the shop.

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Frequent repairs needed

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This car spent a lot of time in the shop. Broken speaker at 30,000 another broken speaker at 32,000, broken A/C at 37,000 ($700.00), transmission problems at 37,000 and 41,000, broken door latch at 41,000 ($500.00). The repairs and the costs just kept adding up."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

its first my Ford Fiesta ses .

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

It's my first Ford Fiesta ses

"great car for dally drive Great mpg Very comfortable car"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

It's my first Ford Fiesta ses

Good on gas

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "good mileage"

Cons: "very bad in snow and confort"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"i purchased this car used with 3300, i already had to replace transmission at 45000 miles. very bad in snow. other than the mileage i would not buy this car again. Very poor quality over all."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fiesta near Honolulu. See local deals