Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 176 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Good and bad

By on Monday, August 16, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Can't say its a bad truck. It has power to spare, is comfortable, and well built. Haven't had any problems with it yet, but the diesel particulate filter system is absolutely awful. If it weren't for that this truck gets 5 stars. If you think about buying one, you best be doing a LOT of highway driving with it and very few short trips to make it worth the hassle and extra maintenance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Tows Beautifully

By on Sunday, August 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tow a 35 foot 5th wheel with ease. Compared to other duallys I've driven, this truck handles the load with power to spare. The twin turbo is great when needed. Love the down hill "shift down" feature. I can actually relax while towing, knowing I've got the power to pull and climb when needed. The truck rides and handles great with or without a load. For a deisel it is quiet and does not smell or smoke like the older ones."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I will always own a FORD f350

By on Sunday, June 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAD A 1992 F350 THEN A 1997 F350 THEY WERE GREAT TRUCKS BUT THE RIDE AND THE ACCELERATION WAS A FACTOR LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING MY 08 4X4 KING RANCH 8' SRW IS WITH-OUT A DOUGHT THE BEST TRUCK I HAVE EVER OWNED AND I WILL ALWAYS OWN A FORD AND FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE WORRIED ABOUT MPG JUST SLOW DOWN ALITTLE AND RIDE WITH THE CHEVY/DODGE BOYS YOUR MPG WILL GO UP A BIT, I WILL BE WAITIN FOR YA WHEN YOU CATCH UP! I LOVE THE POWER AND SPEED SO TIME AND STYLE IS ON MY SIDE MY TIME IS WORTH MORE THAN A BEING A FUEL MISER/TIGHTWAD I BUT HEY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MPG TRY THE 2011 F350 IT IS RATED BETTER IN ALL CATAGORIES AND BEST OF ALL IT IS A F350 NO BODY CAN EVEN TOP IT EVER, I LOVE MY TRUCK I HAVE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN OR STRANDED IN A FORD TRUCK PERIOD"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love my truck

By on Sunday, March 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There were a couple of issues that the warenty took care of even over the weekend and minimized my disconvience. the ECU had to be changed ford fixed it on warenty. I really enjoy this truck and plan on keeping it a long time"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals