Go

2005 Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 335 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

Typical Ford Diesel Truck

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"F-350, dually, 4x4 The Ford Truck is a really nice looking truck. I have owned Fords for the past 22 years. The problem is with the "NEW" diesel motors & electronics. I have had nothing but problems with the 6.0 liter motors, as well as several friends have too. The turbo's blow & there constantally in the shop for reporgramming the computer. Besides that the truck is gutless. "MORE POWER" I wish Ford would either come back with the 7.3 liter (unbreakable) or think about putting a Cummings motor in coupled to an Alison transmission. Cat would also be a nice feature. If your in the market, Do your homework before you buy."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

has been very reliably truck no problems

By on Saturday, August 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and reliable"

Cons: "wish it had mp3"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have had no preblems with engine or anything else with this truck,been very reliable i am origanal owner"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great truck. No problems! Workhorse

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Big strong sleek truck"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 6.0 diesel has been trouble free. This truck rocks!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I LIKE THIS TRUCK

By on Monday, February 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "GREAT TRAILER PULLER"

Cons: "6.0 ENGINE AND FUEL MILEAGE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"BOUGHT THIS TRUCK TWO YEARS AGO WITH 115K ON IT. IT HAD A BLOWN HEAD GASKET. COMMON PROBLEM ON THE 6.0. PUT NEW HEAD GASKET,OVERSIZED HEAD STUDS,LARGER OIL COOLER,EGR COOLER.PUT IN SYNTHETIC LUBRICANT IN ENGINE. NOW HAS 160K ON IT. OIL CHANGE EVERY 10K MILES DONT NEED TO ADD ANY OIL BETWEEN CHANGES.I LIKE THIS TRUCK."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This truck is a work horse

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have had this truck for over 3 years and bought from a private one owner previously. It has really been an outstanding truck. We have hardly had to do anything to it. I recommend it to anyone."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement