Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2005 Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 327 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 66 | Next

The truck you would be happy to call your friend

By on Saturday, April 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good vehicle to have for everyday use."

Cons: "will not fit in golf cart parking space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"As far as an F350, it will do what you ask of it without complaints."

The best truck I ever owned, and most dependable.

By on Sunday, April 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good to drive and power to spare."

Cons: "nothing I don't like about it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck new, only had one problem, which was taken care of quickly. have a 10k lb. RV and have towed it all over the country several times with absolutely no problems. now retired and don't need a truck any more, I would never hesitate to buy another ford Super Duty if I were to need one."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

The best truck I ever owned, and most dependable.

By on Sunday, April 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good to drive and power to spare."

Cons: "nothing I don't like about it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck new, only had one problem, which was taken care of quickly. have a 10k lb. RV and have towed it all over the country several times with absolutely no problems. now retired and don't need a truck any more, I would never hesitate to buy another ford Super Duty if I were to need one."

Great truck

By on Monday, December 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great if you are lucky to get one of the good 6.0"

Cons: "A nightmare if you get a bad 6.0"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought this 2006 in 2012 with just 15k on it. It has 45k on it now with no issues over the two year period. I had major issues with the last 6.0 engine I owned but this one has had no problems. I expect to drive it for many years to come."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great truck, my retirement gift to myself

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great Truck"

Cons: "Fun and easy to drive and pull a camper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My truck with four wheeler

"This truck was used for pleasure only and was hit by an oncoming car on route home from a camping trip. I want to find another one as close to the one I lost as possible."

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

My truck with four wheeler

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals