Go

2001 Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 622 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

this is my best truck i`ve own thus far.

By on Tuesday, January 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 243,541

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "just awsome"

Cons: "seat getting worn out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this truck has held up yery well. it has some rust but that is to be expected, it has never been waxed, rarly washed. love the fuel milage it gets 18-20 mpg. not any problems with the motor. 7.3 just love it. hope to get at least another 200,000 on it if not more."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great truck!

By on Saturday, February 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 270,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best vehicle I've ever owned. I put all the miles on it, and it has been extremely reliable. 7.3L is the best engine Ford has ever made, bar none. Wish it was still made, but it's longevity prevented them from selling new trucks as replacements."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best used heavy truck you can have.

By on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 149,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ability to do work."

Cons: "a little loud when its cold"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned truck for 130000 miles only 1 brake job and 1 set of tires. I love this truck, It seats 6 easily with all 4 doors. I've hauled 14000 lbs alot and all the way up to rolling across the scale at 39620 once(oops)the truck still pulled it well. With exhaust and a tuner on the 7.3 I get 22 in the summer and 18.5 in the winter."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Over All Good

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Plenty of power when you need it, with or with out a load. Good fuel mileage if your not a heavy foot person. Have gotten 20 hwy with out a load. Does good with Bio Fuel blend. Important with all diesels to drain weekly the water fuel separator some, for normal mile use. Comforts ok, have the bench seat, but can seat six adults with good leg room."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Preformance from my 7.3L

By on Sunday, December 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2000 F-350 Crew Cab 7.3L Powerstroke. This thing will pull anything I hook up to it. I installed the Bully Dog Programmer with Banks TransCommand Shift Module and this thing will go anywhere and pull anything. I get 18 MPG empty or full. I love the space of the crew cab and the power of the 7.3 Powerstroke"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement