Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 166 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

best truck on the road

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: bought new one

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"fords rule"

Nice, but expensive

By on Monday, October 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Power, fun to drive, decent mileage"

Cons: "Price, fit and finish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I own this truck, equipped with the 6.7l diesel. It is a very nice truck in most regards, power, towing, and relatively comfortable for a 1 ton. The interior is nice, but it has a lot of bumps and rattles for an almost $60k truck. The small things like you can hear the windows rattle if they are down and going over bumps and the wind noise at highway speeds should have been corrected at the factory before they sell someone a truck in that price range. Overall its nice, just basically the fit and finish aren't what I would expect for a truck that costs that much. I do average about 17mpg though, and I think that is a very respectable number for a truck that big."

14 people out of 26 found this review helpful

What a truck, Ford did it's homework on this Gem!

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "kodo's"

Cons: "better fuel millage is needed to make it perfect"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Simply the best! I love this truck, higher fuel economy would make this truck perfect in every way. Ford truly is the best, and better than all the rest and that's simply the truth, I should know, guest who worked for Ford's competition, me! for many, many years! I've never been so satisfied with a vehicle ever! if you have a heavy load to pull this is the truck you'll need, the double turbo works like a charm, for the F350 dully, the pueblo gold clearcoat color is just sweet, it turns plenty of heads."

57 people out of 114 found this review helpful

Great highway and for towing

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Better turning radius than previous models 4X4"

Cons: "Some wind noise in strong head winds."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truck has performed better than any Ford Heavy duty diesel I've owned before. The only trucks I've used in 30 years of RV Business ownership and the 6.7 diesel is the best engine yet for power and response. Truck handles extremely well in towing a travel trailer even with strong gusty side winds. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone needing to tow RVs."

50 people out of 90 found this review helpful

Awesome truck.

By on Friday, May 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and luxury"

Cons: "Parking!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is smooth on the highway and pulls like a freight train. I average about 16 MPG mixed driving, which isn't too bad for a 8500 lb truck."

23 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals