Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2006 Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 323 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next

Strongest pickup I've owned. A pulling mule.

By on Monday, February 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Runs great, pulls great, road boss"

Cons: "13 mpg diesel, expensive repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Heavy truck that gets at best 13 mpg on normal use. Does great on highway. Pulls excellent with 13-14 mpg. Great normal use 4x4. To much truck for daily driver without pulling trailer. Interior very comfortable. Excellent sound."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

The worst Truck I've ever owned.

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 146,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This is by far the worst truck I've ever owned. Poor Mileage. Weak suspension design. Poor steering. Constant repairs (FORD: Fix Or Repair Daily) Extremely poor customer service. I feel they knew there were problems with the vehicle and strung us along till they could say we were out of warranty. Resale is way below what it should be. If you could find someone to by it. Dealers have told friend with the same truck to get it off there lot before it broke down. Bad show Ford."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love this pickup!

By on Thursday, November 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty much everything else"

Cons: "Fuel mileage when hauling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great value as a weekend horse hauler and occasional ranch vehicle. Only complaint is fuel mileage when it's pulling a fully loaded trailer, but there's so much power and feels so comfortable and safe hauling, it's worth it! Very comfortable for long road trips and drives well in town, doesn't feel like a tank. I will keep this pickup as long as I can still get parts!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very good but V 10 likes gas.

By on Sunday, August 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "V 10 is powerful but it likes gas."

Cons: "No bad things to say."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it new. The V 10 likes gas. I had exhaust manifold issues that were costly but fixed. Starter has a strange noise. Some front ens work done but I plow with it so very heavy use in the winter. Overall nice truck. Far better than the Dodge I had before. Interior very nice. Seat heaters could come up to temp faster."

has been very reliably truck no problems

By on Saturday, August 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and reliable"

Cons: "wish it had mp3"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have had no preblems with engine or anything else with this truck,been very reliable i am origanal owner"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details