Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2000 Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 599 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 120 | Next

Great truck low miles

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good for towing, aftermarket BD trans, Fass lift pimp, exhaust brake, Aurora 3000 new turbo, 4" stainless exhaust, Edge tuner, bypass oil filter, new ball joints and bearing in front end. Great for towing comfortable like new"

Owned 2 F 350s great trucks

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 353,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Owned a 2001 F350 Super Duty quad cab 4x4 now have a 03 F350 super duty quad cab 4x4. Has 353600 miles on original motor, just had to replace 1 injector. all others checked and ok. replaced the injector pressure sensor and EGR valve. Everyone I talked to hates the 6.0. This motor is a 6.0. I have no complaints. Has minor damage to right side rear fender and bump strip. Was hit and run side swiped. Bottom of left door minor dent where step was pushed up int door. Yires have done 1500 miles on new 10 plys."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Has been a great truck

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Drive this truck every day as a contractor usually pulling a 8 - 10 k trailer and a contractors cap with bed full of tools. Truck IS still going strong with absolutely no oil leaks. I am strong on keeping up maintenance and using quality maintenance items. Use only ford filters and amsoil synthetic. No real problems and a good all around 14-15 mpg. Now time to go , but only because this last long hard Midwest winter has left with rust starting around rear wheels. Will be buying another f-350 super duty to replace."

It is a good reliable truck that can take anything

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 295,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Reliable, rugged and good looking"

Cons: "Diesel milage, noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for 10 years and worked as a ranch truck and a daily rider in the city. I have kept up on the normal maintenance through the years and this truck has worked unfailingly. It has almost 300,000 miles with no leaks and still gets over 17mpg on the highway."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

solid vehicle for farm use to haul bales

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"has dew-eze hydralic bale bed on it[added value of 5000]-----needs power unit for passenger window----needs front grill as cracked on top----needs front windshield[cracked]-----would take 10000 ----tires good all 6----have two other trucks equipped like it so no longer need"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 120 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals