Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2000 Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 593 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 119 | Next

A work horse for a truck - highly recommend

By on Monday, June 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A work horse of a truck"

Cons: "If you want a smooth ride, get a Lexus"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

the 2003 Ford F350 Dually

"I purchased this truck new and have owned this vehicle since 2003. Had some issues with the turbo when first purchased and come to find out the turbo timing was not to factory spec, having taken it three times back to the original selling dealer. The new dealer found the problem and the truck and engine have run smoothly and without a hitch since. The truck is capable of pulling heavy loads and being a diesel, it's torque is amazing. Ford is THE leader in trucks and the F350 proves why."

the 2003 Ford F350 Dually

Best truck I ever owned

By on Saturday, June 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power to spare when towing."

Cons: "Needs hand grab on drivers side."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most reliable. Most power. Most comfortable pickup I have ever owned and I have had a lot of them. My 1995 used to be my favorite until I got the F350 dually. I love this truck!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

good vehicle. runs like new

By on Sunday, June 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 210,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Would recommend for long lasting and trouble free"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Like new except 1 cab corner which will be done. Av 13 mpg. Handles fantastic. No leaks or oil usage."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

F350 Diesel is a Beast

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If your going to tow there is not comparison."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great truck low miles

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good for towing, aftermarket BD trans, Fass lift pimp, exhaust brake, Aurora 3000 new turbo, 4" stainless exhaust, Edge tuner, bypass oil filter, new ball joints and bearing in front end. Great for towing comfortable like new"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 119 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details