Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,735 - $35,858.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,135

Fair Purchase Price $35,297
Fair Market Range ($34,735 - $35,858)

Invoice $35,272
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 179 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

6.4 twin turbos Reg Cab SRW 4X4

By on Friday, September 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I read all the reviews and decided that this was the truck I needed. I'm a GM guy but this baby will do the job and then some . Have the 355's in the rear, plenty of power to haul my 36 ft 1500 lb 5th wheel RV.Tranny runs great, engine brake with tow haul is a must MPG is 10 -11 mpg towing @ 65 MPH hills or flats. 14- 15 mpg just riding around and 18 mpg on the highway doing 1600 rpm @ 67 MPH. Got 1700 miles on it so far so Good. So don't believe all the hype out there ,the Ford 6.4 twin is a strong, reliable truck to have."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Hard working truck

By on Monday, September 06, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has been a tough truck for lots of hard work. It is a definite improvement in all ways over my previously owned 2001 F-350. Very smooth and comfortable to operate and it is built like a tank underneath the skin. An improvement in the engine category would make this one a winner, but it gets only four stars because of performance and value. Quality has been good with only 2 engine issues and 1 4x4 issue."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my truck

By on Sunday, March 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There were a couple of issues that the warenty took care of even over the weekend and minimized my disconvience. the ECU had to be changed ford fixed it on warenty. I really enjoy this truck and plan on keeping it a long time"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, March 22, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.