Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,692 - $34,773.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,735

Fair Purchase Price $34,233
Fair Market Range ($33,692 - $34,773)

Invoice $33,980
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 179 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Thursday, July 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "eveyrthing...."

Cons: "New truck pricing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No issues. Awesome power for bone stock truck. Best value ever. Was a GM guy for 30 years. Now I love this FORD."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I will always own a FORD f350

By on Sunday, June 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAD A 1992 F350 THEN A 1997 F350 THEY WERE GREAT TRUCKS BUT THE RIDE AND THE ACCELERATION WAS A FACTOR LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING MY 08 4X4 KING RANCH 8' SRW IS WITH-OUT A DOUGHT THE BEST TRUCK I HAVE EVER OWNED AND I WILL ALWAYS OWN A FORD AND FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE WORRIED ABOUT MPG JUST SLOW DOWN ALITTLE AND RIDE WITH THE CHEVY/DODGE BOYS YOUR MPG WILL GO UP A BIT, I WILL BE WAITIN FOR YA WHEN YOU CATCH UP! I LOVE THE POWER AND SPEED SO TIME AND STYLE IS ON MY SIDE MY TIME IS WORTH MORE THAN A BEING A FUEL MISER/TIGHTWAD I BUT HEY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MPG TRY THE 2011 F350 IT IS RATED BETTER IN ALL CATAGORIES AND BEST OF ALL IT IS A F350 NO BODY CAN EVEN TOP IT EVER, I LOVE MY TRUCK I HAVE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN OR STRANDED IN A FORD TRUCK PERIOD"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, February 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best tow vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"this has been on of the best trucks i've owned for towing period. it also has the built in trailer brake that works flawlessly. the ride is very comfortable with or without a load."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.