Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2012 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 175 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Best Truck i have ever owned

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "more towing power and stopping ability than other"

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i custom ordered this truck in 07 and it has out performed every everything i know about trucks. undeniably the best truck ever!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Fuel Cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck! Lot's of power from the start. Have hauled a pallet and a half of cinder block in bed. No problems!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

EXCELLENT TRUCK

By on Monday, December 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has been the most comfortable truck I have ever used. It more than handles any job you give it and makes you feel like your in a SUV. I use it for heavy trailer use and I am very pleased."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Tough Truck

By on Saturday, August 22, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My '08 F350 is the toughest, best handling, most comfortable and powerful PU I have ever owned. Pulls my 17,000lb trailer like it weights 2,000lbs. Only complaint would be fuel mileage however, most of that problem is the result of EPA mandated emission equipment."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent Truck

By on Monday, April 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Powerful - Quick - Fun - Work Horse!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals