Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 160 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

harry

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 111,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good dependable truck"

Cons: "not enough pulling power on my 37ft 5th wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2008 ford f350 superduty larimie dually. has 110000 miles on a 6.4 ltr diesel engine. I use it to pull a 37 ft 5th wheel. over all fuel mileage while pulling to Arizona and back to Washington I got 8.4 miles per gallon. this is a good looking dually two toned truck. I have all the maintenance done. no problems on any trip and while ive had the truck. selling truck to get a new ford king ranch or dodge big horn. needs a little more pulling power going up steep grades."

drives good, rides great the 6.4 has lots of power

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 217,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"only problem is when high pressure fuel pump goes, cab has to be pulled, very poor design. overall great truck"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Strong but seems to have higher maintenance

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Strong Motor, tows well."

Cons: "Too much maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Bought truck with 20K on it. Have had in the shop 3 times to have front end worked on. Seems pretty excessive for a truck with only 55K on now. No problems with diesel motor. Mileage around 10-11 all the time. Doesn't matter if towing or not. Seems to be decent truck but not happy with the front end. Mechanic says this is a typical issue with the heavy duty fords."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great truck!

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great, tows great, tons of room"

Cons: "No rear seat heaters, diesel lags until turbo kick"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This has been a great truck. Nice to look at and I get compliments regularly on its appearance. It tows nicely and has some good features. The leather seats aren't all that comfortable, but they look great. The truck could have a few more features (stuff that Ford doesn't offer, but other American trucks do), but I can't really complain too much. The drive train seems solid and reliable, although I've only had the truck for about a year."

great truck

By on Thursday, January 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck on the road"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals