Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 175 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Great Work Truck

By on Thursday, July 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "super work truck"

Cons: "it is a truck so do not expect any thing different"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This my second F350 Crew cab 4x4 . This is a heavy duty truck . I am an electrical contractor . The truck ways over 9000 lbs with my tools and supplies on it . The super duty carries all my stuff with no problems . I installed large 35 inch mud tires on it and it get 10.5 mpg in town and 14 on the highway w/out any ladders on it . Tough truck and I will buy a new onein a couple of years . The 5.4 liter is a little small for this truck ( get the V-10 if you can ) ."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Unbelievable

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Unstoppable!"

Cons: "Unless you're a gas station"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you're looking for an unstoppable beast capable of doing anything, look no further. There isn't anything you can ask this truck to do that it can't pull off. The nice thing is you can pull a 20000lb trailer, drop off the trailer and then still look like a champ in a crowded parking lot. I had a 2004 version of this truck and it turned a little bit like an aircraft carrier. This new version we bought, I am happy to compare it to any of my friends who have a little car. The really nice thing, in my opinion, is that when you drive this truck you feel like the King of The Road!! You drive with that air of confidence that you know whatever situation may present itself, you don't lose (unless an 18-wheeler is involved). It turns heads because it so magnificent. It rides wonderfully. It handles like a dream. Nothing bad about this truck."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Truck i have ever owned

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "more towing power and stopping ability than other"

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i custom ordered this truck in 07 and it has out performed every everything i know about trucks. undeniably the best truck ever!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Fuel Cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck! Lot's of power from the start. Have hauled a pallet and a half of cinder block in bed. No problems!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

EXCELLENT TRUCK

By on Monday, December 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has been the most comfortable truck I have ever used. It more than handles any job you give it and makes you feel like your in a SUV. I use it for heavy trailer use and I am very pleased."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals