Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 173 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Very Please with my choice

By on Friday, December 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 268,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Turning ratio, interior, space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I am very please with my decision on owning this vehicle. I hard bad thing about the fuel mileage, but I didn't notice a change from my 7.3. Maybe due to the fat I'm use to having a 33 gal tank. I average 18 to 20 on the highway doing 65 and 70 (520). 14 in the city (420). All stock. The turning ratio is better then my 7.3 and has lot of pick up and go. It will never out due a 7.3 on liability and cost to operate. It has been a great truck for me."

38 people out of 61 found this review helpful

I like this pickup and the features it has however

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 165,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive lots of power"

Cons: "Need a big pocket book to pay for repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"The engine has a lot of power but the reliability is not what I expect from ford. 165000 miles and had to replace the heads due to cracks water pump and cover and rocker arms. I have spent almost 4000 dollars on the engine just in parts in the six months that I have owned it"

29 people out of 47 found this review helpful

This has been a great Truck !

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 143,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great Truck ! We bought it new at the end of 2011 and put about 50,000 miles a year on it. It spent 97% of it life pulling a 24,000 gvw trailer. We are selling and buying a 2015 Super Duty to replace it."

24 people out of 44 found this review helpful

Nice, but expensive

By on Monday, October 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Power, fun to drive, decent mileage"

Cons: "Price, fit and finish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I own this truck, equipped with the 6.7l diesel. It is a very nice truck in most regards, power, towing, and relatively comfortable for a 1 ton. The interior is nice, but it has a lot of bumps and rattles for an almost $60k truck. The small things like you can hear the windows rattle if they are down and going over bumps and the wind noise at highway speeds should have been corrected at the factory before they sell someone a truck in that price range. Overall its nice, just basically the fit and finish aren't what I would expect for a truck that costs that much. I do average about 17mpg though, and I think that is a very respectable number for a truck that big."

28 people out of 67 found this review helpful

What a truck, Ford did it's homework on this Gem!

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "kodo's"

Cons: "better fuel millage is needed to make it perfect"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Simply the best! I love this truck, higher fuel economy would make this truck perfect in every way. Ford truly is the best, and better than all the rest and that's simply the truth, I should know, guest who worked for Ford's competition, me! for many, many years! I've never been so satisfied with a vehicle ever! if you have a heavy load to pull this is the truck you'll need, the double turbo works like a charm, for the F350 dully, the pueblo gold clearcoat color is just sweet, it turns plenty of heads."

74 people out of 142 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals